sbmuscle.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

sbmuscle.com Reviews

01/21/2018
sbmuscle.com Ratings and User Reviews. sbmuscle.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 62 reviews. Last rated on 01/16/2018.

sbmuscle.com Rating

More About sbmuscle.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 74%

Neutral

15% 21%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

10 out of 10

Recent Reviews for sbmuscle.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 62 Reviews
  • Jan 16, 2018
    Great sight. Great selection. Great prices.
  • Jan 05, 2018
    This site was very easy to use.
    Jan 16, 2018
  • Jan 04, 2018
    Great price and selection. "Weekly deals" is a great deal for almost anything you're looking for, and honestly a main reason I shop here.
    Jan 16, 2018
  • Jan 15, 2018
    Low price and large selection of supplements. Thank you
  • Dec 29, 2017
    Quick and easy
    Jan 15, 2018
  • Jan 14, 2018
    Love the good deals and service !
  • Jan 13, 2018
    Great products at a great value with fast shipping. Love the website
  • Jan 04, 2018
    Jan 11, 2018
    Keep the good prices
  • Jan 11, 2018
    Great products and great prices!
  • Jan 10, 2018
    It's a great product for my training.
  • Jan 10, 2018
    They had really great deals going on, even cheaper than amazon!
  • Jan 07, 2018
    Thank you for delivering quality products at highly competitive prices
  • Jan 05, 2018
    NA
  • Dec 26, 2017
    Nice selection and easy navigation.
    Jan 05, 2018
    The flavor of the product I ordered was out of stock. It was in stock according to the website. But they substituted a watermellon flavor for a replacement of Blue Razberry. I hate watermelon smelling candy ,gum and drinks. I would not order if was offered as a replacement for Blue Razz. They should have asked me before they sent it.
  • Jan 01, 2018
    Always offering great special buys
  • Dec 31, 2017
    The product I was looking for had a great price and had a BOGO!
  • Dec 29, 2017
    Website could use some updating, though the simplistic design was refreshing.
  • Dec 21, 2017
    like them to provide some updated free samples last time i received out dated samples and like to have more options on coupons and code because it only allows to use 1 coupon
  • Dec 19, 2017
    I have found SBMUSCLE has provided the best competitive pricing for high quality products.
  • Dec 19, 2017
    I really appreciate SBmuscle still having Probolic, a protein powder that I cannot find anywhere in town anymore, and how quickly they ship out.