sbmuscle.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

sbmuscle.com Reviews

04/22/2017
sbmuscle.com Ratings and User Reviews. sbmuscle.com is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 88 reviews.

sbmuscle.com Rating

More About sbmuscle.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 78%

Neutral

16% 18%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

10 out of 10

Recent Reviews for sbmuscle.com

Showing 61 - 80 of 88 Reviews
  • Feb 09, 2017
    I buy MRI no2 all the time and you price was better than anybody's. I look for free shipping but this was still cheaper with the shipping charges. I also like to buy all my supplements online when I can.
    Feb 23, 2017
  • Feb 20, 2017
    Competitive prices and satisfying merchandise.
  • Feb 20, 2017
    I usually only shop at this site when they have good weekly sales. I tend to buy a few items on a monthly basis. Sometimes their prices are the lowest, other times I will shop at Bodybuilding.com or supplementwarehouse.com
  • Feb 20, 2017
    It was a pretty good experience!
  • Feb 18, 2017
    Great company for the man on a budget, definitely something I'llkeep coming back and ordering from
  • Feb 07, 2017
    This is my new go to website !
    Feb 18, 2017
  • Feb 15, 2017
    easy to order and navigate on the site!
  • Feb 15, 2017
    Good site, that's very easy to use. I was surprised to find exactly what I was looking for, at a good price!
  • Feb 15, 2017
    when I was checking out I filled in my shipping/billing info then decided to update cart on that screen. My info wasn't saved and would have liked that convenience. Also free shipping at a certain threshold would have been appreciated but obviously not a make it or break it deal.I did love the option of bundling so I could try new flavors that was ultimately the decision to purchase from you
  • Feb 06, 2017
    Great prices!! Highly recommend
    Feb 15, 2017
    great service highly recommended
  • Feb 13, 2017
    Great Deals!
  • Feb 10, 2017
    I think the rates of delivery could go down some but overall very pleased
  • Feb 09, 2017
    This has been a great site for supplements. I have used it for years now.
  • Feb 07, 2017
    Great Deals
  • Feb 04, 2017
    WOULD LIKE TO SEE INFORMATION REGARDING MILITARY OR LEO DISCOUNTS IF POSSIBLE!
  • Feb 04, 2017
    they are an awesome site
  • Feb 04, 2017
    Great service. web site has all the information I need. Was able to find the products without hassle
  • Feb 04, 2017
    I have used sbmuscle before. Prices are good. I have always received exactly what I order and I will use them again.
  • Feb 02, 2017
    Site was easy to navigate and well organized up to final checkout...Confused by mixing of discounts, email info and other questions into checkout pricing and credit card info...Suggest you consider clearly setting total order figures on one page separate from other requested info...
  • Jan 01, 2017
    Feb 02, 2017
    Everything I ordered came fast and was exactly what I wanted. And everything was at a great price