sbmuscle.com Reviews

08/22/2014
sbmuscle.com Ratings and User Reviews. sbmuscle.com is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 143 reviews.

sbmuscle.com Rating

More About sbmuscle.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 84%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

10% 12%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for sbmuscle.com

Showing 61 - 80 of 143 Reviews
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Easy to use. Like my products.
  • Jul 8, 2014
    Great site with great prices. Best prices on bodybuilding products around.
  • Jul 6, 2014
    i like their website
  • Jul 5, 2014
    First transaction, looking forwardTo getting my items.
  • Jul 4, 2014
    When ever I've shopped at sbmuscle I been more then satisfied with deliveries and prices it is the #1 site to go to already recommending gotcha back thank for your excellent service Matthew.
  • Jul 3, 2014
    Good prices and selection
  • Jul 3, 2014
    I like to buy in SBMuscle
  • Jul 2, 2014
    You guys have great deals!
  • Jul 2, 2014
    great prices but easy to order!
  • Jul 1, 2014
    SBmuscle provides great products at great prices. The shipping is fast and I will continue to make purchases in the future
  • Jun 29, 2014
    I love this website always has the best prices
  • Jun 29, 2014
    I would have liked to have ordered everything I needed on one site, however, I am well aware that is not possible. Thank you for having what I needed.
  • Jun 29, 2014
    You have all the products available at the lowest price. Where else would I want to look?
  • Jun 28, 2014
    MyoX was rated very highly by neurologist physician. In the check-out, I entered all my shipping and billing info., clicked on edit order to increase units. All shipping and billing info was wiped out automatically. It was inconvenient to re-enter. Technical issue for IT folks. My perceived value of MyoX was worth the inconvenience of having to reenter billing info multiple times, but it was annoying when I had to do it more than twice!
  • Jun 26, 2014
    Good product,good service
    Jul 2, 2014
  • Jun 23, 2014
    I was amazed at the excellent prices on all the health products. Once I'm happy with the dispatch and arrival of the order, which I feel will be to my satisfaction, I will certainly recommend to others and be back to purchase other items in the future.
    Jul 1, 2014
    Took a bit longer to despatch than expected but still very satisfied and will order more.
  • Jun 23, 2014
    Jul 1, 2014
    fast delivery & cheap price!
  • Jun 15, 2014
    Jun 30, 2014
    I was so pleased with the service I received at sbmuscle, I will for sure order again!
Show
Hide
Hide