Schneider Saddlery Reviews

07/23/2014
Schneider Saddlery Ratings and User Reviews. Schneider Saddlery is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 1777 reviews. Last rated on 07/23/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Schneider Saddlery

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Schneider Saddlery Rating

More About Schneider Saddlery

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 95%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Schneider Saddlery

Showing 1 - 20 of 1777 Reviews
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Nice quality stuff, don't have to worry about quality when I get it here. Keep it up!
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Always happy to spend my money at Schneiders. Most arabian friendly equine store out there!
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Schneider Saddlery always has a wide selection of quality products. I'm always pleased with the quick deliveries with my online orders as well.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    I have shopped Schneider for many years. Have always provided good products at reasonable prices. And I like the reward program too.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    I have purchased many sheets and blankets from Schneider Saddlery. Have liked all of them. They offer quality products.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    I love this catalog and web site, they have excellent quality merchandise and free shipping if orders are over $100
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Everything was Simple and easy! Loved everything and the prices.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    This site is so nice to get on and know exactly what your looking for and I love the way it is set up makes it easy and fast.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    I was very pleased with the prices of the fly masks, I just hope they last on my mare. :)
  • Jul 23, 2014
    these are the best fly sheet around do not like the fly bonnets because they lay on there eyes, they are great to keep the flys off but they are not wide enough. they lay on the side of the horses eyes
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Great service. I can't wait for my product to arrive.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    I have been a customer of Schneiders for a long time. I have never been disappointed with any thing that I have purchased.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Best selection of Saddleseat Tack that I could find
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I love Schneider's products and the ease of using their web-site.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I like the big selection and the description of the items.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    This was a great expireiance!!
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Great company great products!
    Jul 23, 2014
  • Jul 6, 2014
    Love this flysheet and love this company. Just wish the flysheet had a longer neck, so it would totally protect against mosquitos on the upper neck area. However, Schneiders is a great company to deal with.
    Jul 23, 2014
    Love these flysheets -- they are my favorite!!!
  • Jul 6, 2014
    Great products at great prices!
    Jul 23, 2014
  • Jun 21, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    Love the Billy Royal leather halter I bought. Fits our Arabs perfectly. Excellent product, excellent company. Thank you.
Show
Hide
Hide