Schneider Saddlery Reviews

04/27/2015
Schneider Saddlery Ratings and User Reviews. Schneider Saddlery is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 1393 reviews. Last rated on 04/27/2015.
�
Circle of Excellence - Schneider Saddlery

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Schneider Saddlery Rating

More About Schneider Saddlery

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 93%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

3% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Schneider Saddlery

Showing 1 - 20 of 1393 Reviews
  • Apr 27, 2015
    I shop here all the time I love the products they are top quality
  • Apr 27, 2015
    Have everything i need for showing and at home
  • Apr 27, 2015
    I was very pleased with the product selection and the helpful reviews.
  • Apr 27, 2015
    Schneider's horse blankets are well made and very durable. I've had some of their blankets for over 10 years and they still are in great condition. It is worth the extra money for blankets that do not have to be replaced after one season.
  • Apr 27, 2015
    I love Schneiders
  • Apr 27, 2015
    Love Schneider's! Been a customer for years and am never disappointed with their products.
  • Apr 27, 2015
    Love them. Always quality merchandise.
  • Apr 27, 2015
    I bought items that I could not find at other tack stores online, or that Schneider's was less expensive than other tack shops! Then, I filled up my order to $100, so that I could get free shipping!
  • Apr 27, 2015
    Love the calalogs and online access
  • Apr 27, 2015
    Always like the products from Schneiders and recommend the site to lots of people. If I need something horse related I go to Schneiders first.
  • Apr 27, 2015
    Very nice magazine to order from
  • Apr 27, 2015
    I like shopping at Schneiders
  • Apr 27, 2015
    I love their blankets and sheets
  • Apr 27, 2015
    I love your blankets
  • Apr 27, 2015
    I have done business with Schneiders for many years and will continue to do so. Very pleased with service.
  • Apr 27, 2015
    I really like the product I have received in the past from this company.
  • Apr 17, 2015
    I do not have enough information at this point to make any comments!
    Apr 27, 2015
  • Apr 17, 2015
    the best
    Apr 27, 2015
    Good jobs Schneiders
  • Apr 17, 2015
    Apr 27, 2015
    Notify customers when the order has been placed and then when it ships. The only info I received was from PayPal that I had made the payment.
  • Apr 5, 2015
    Great products every time!
    Apr 27, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide