Schneider Saddlery Reviews

04/30/2016
Schneider Saddlery Ratings and User Reviews. Schneider Saddlery is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 1854 reviews.
�
Circle of Excellence - Schneider Saddlery

2015 Winner

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Schneider Saddlery Rating

More About Schneider Saddlery

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 94%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Schneider Saddlery

Showing 121 - 140 of 1854 Reviews
  • Apr 25, 2016
    Love your blankets. good selection of flymesh
  • Apr 25, 2016
    Very easy and we'll priced!
  • Apr 25, 2016
    I enjoy looking over the catalog. Good merchandize to choose from.
  • Apr 25, 2016
    Very easy purchase process. Wish they carried the medicated shampoo I needed.
  • Apr 25, 2016
    Real easy and professional. Thank you!
  • Apr 25, 2016
    I love shopping at Schneider Saddlery, especially on-line. They have everything I want and need and it is so easy and convenient.
  • Apr 25, 2016
    I always know the quality of my order will be excellent
  • Apr 25, 2016
    You had the bridle i was looking for as I change from Englissh to Western.
  • Apr 25, 2016
    LOVE THE BONUS BUCKS. PAYBACK FOR SHOPPING WITH YOU. KEEPS ME ON THIS WEBSITE.
  • Apr 25, 2016
    PayPal did not work even after contacting customer service. The inability to use PayPal will keep me from purchasing in the future.
  • Apr 25, 2016
    Every purchase I have made has been exactly what I had suspected. The merchandise seems to be good quality. Everything comes quickly and embroidery colors and fonts are what I expected. No issues. Prices are reasonable.
  • Apr 25, 2016
    I love Schneiders! They always have great quality products at a price I can afford.
  • Apr 25, 2016
    They have good products.
  • Apr 24, 2016
    Top Tack Store!
  • Apr 20, 2016
    Apr 25, 2016
    Great product availability,choices,reliability
  • Apr 18, 2016
    This is my first order with Schneider's, easy to do.
    Apr 25, 2016
  • Apr 9, 2016
    It's a great site to find the products I want without spending a fortune, I love it.
    Apr 25, 2016
  • Apr 7, 2016
    I like your price and easy to order
    Apr 25, 2016
  • Mar 5, 2016
    Very good company to deal with. Had very appealing products and very reasonable prices. I'll definitely be shopping from here more often.
    Apr 25, 2016
    I purchased a saddle pad, which was very affordable, comfortable for the horse, and of high quality. I will most certainly be shopping here again