Schneider Saddlery Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Schneider Saddlery Reviews

01/15/2018
Schneider Saddlery Ratings and User Reviews. Schneider Saddlery is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 2793 reviews.
�
Circle of Excellence - Schneider Saddlery

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Schneider Saddlery Rating

More About Schneider Saddlery

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 83%

Neutral

13% 13%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Schneider Saddlery

Showing 1541 - 1560 of 2793 Reviews
  • Nov 28, 2017
    Great prices!
  • Nov 28, 2017
    Very easy website to navigate. Found everything I wanted for a good price.
  • Nov 28, 2017
    came across your site and your prices beat others so I purchased from you
  • Nov 28, 2017
    few suggestions: out of thrush rid, fine, allow back order. told to remove, set number to 0, not good enough... have to see and hit remove button. why? Also, the B bucks... leading digit is a cap X next is 0 or is that a cap O? is the x required? And each attempt requires to move back and "leave page" seems like to have it on the final confirm page would be the best.
  • Nov 28, 2017
    Able to find items not available locally
  • Nov 28, 2017
    Good experamce
  • Nov 17, 2017
    Nov 28, 2017
    Easy, straight forward transaction. Got what I wanted/needed in a timely manner. Thank you so much!
  • Nov 28, 2017
    Good prices and good items
  • Nov 19, 2017
    Nov 28, 2017
    I chose this blanket based on Schneiders reccomendation it would fit a QH. Fits great. My mare is a petite cow horse and usually blankets run too big in places. This blanket fits great all over.
  • Nov 28, 2017
    So far, so good. Site is relatively easy to use.
  • Nov 28, 2017
    Good experience
  • Nov 28, 2017
    This is the site my granddaughter sent me the link for her Xmas gift
  • Nov 28, 2017
    Being in Arabians I feel that the products are a better fit for our horses, I always buy here.
  • Nov 28, 2017
    my only comment is that I was reluctant to order a $25 item and spend $8 for shipping.
  • Nov 28, 2017
    I love Schneiders products. Good quality and reasonable prices. They always have good sales as well. I have never been disappointed with a purchase.
  • Nov 28, 2017
    Everything is always great about dealing with Schneider. The only problems I've had were with this order, in trying to change my billing address with Schneider. Perhaps because I used PayPal to pay?
  • Nov 28, 2017
    I don't like the oversize package shipping charge. It takes away from the discounted price you thought you were getting.
  • Nov 28, 2017
    Repeat coustomer. Have been happy with quality products and speed of shipping.
  • Nov 28, 2017
    They had everything that I was looking for for reasonable prices.
  • Nov 28, 2017
    Ordering on line was easy, and fast. Prices were good .Product was in stock and ready to send.