Schneider Saddlery Reviews

04/24/2015
Schneider Saddlery Ratings and User Reviews. Schneider Saddlery is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 1392 reviews.
�
Circle of Excellence - Schneider Saddlery

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Schneider Saddlery Rating

More About Schneider Saddlery

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 94%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Schneider Saddlery

Showing 81 - 100 of 1392 Reviews
  • Apr 20, 2015
    We buy most of the products we need for our horses from Schneider's. we are very satisfied with the quality and price(now if I had more computer skills it would be great)
  • Apr 20, 2015
    Good prices on a whole
  • Apr 20, 2015
    They are great and carry the horse products I need and can't get anywhere else
  • Apr 20, 2015
    Product description for saddle rack: Would like to of seen bracket width so I would know if a 2x4 would support it.
  • Apr 19, 2015
    Great products at great prices :-)
  • Apr 19, 2015
    Love your store!
  • Apr 19, 2015
    Love their cutback blankets that cater to horses with bigger necks.
  • Apr 19, 2015
    site was easy to navigate and prices were excellent
  • Apr 19, 2015
    They have quality equine products in stock ready to ship, competitive pricing, free shipping on $100 orders and easy check out with the option of using PayPal, I will order from here again!
  • Apr 19, 2015
    there is a good amount of tack online.
  • Apr 19, 2015
    Love their products!!
  • Apr 19, 2015
    Thank you! Shipping costs more than my actual purchase, other than that I am happy, thank you
  • Apr 19, 2015
    Great selection of products
  • Apr 19, 2015
    Thank You for offering a great product
  • Apr 15, 2015
    I have ordered blankets before , loved them , great quality
    Apr 20, 2015
    came earlier then what the tracking information said , Wod I am impressed
  • Apr 11, 2015
    I had difficulty with my shipping address. I fussed with the edit thing until I gave up and just let it be Memphis, Mi. I live in Riley and the zip is the same as Memphis. Hopefully my purchase will make it to my Ranch.
    Apr 20, 2015
    Your products always meet my expectations. The blankets I ordered for my Mini's were perfect. I have purchased 3 similar ones for my Quarter Horses years ago and they are still providing protection for my horses & holding up well.
  • Apr 9, 2015
    I love this saddlery. They totally out perform their competition!
    Apr 20, 2015
  • Apr 5, 2015
    Apr 20, 2015
    The saddle rack came damaged but I had to use it that way bc we were going to a show Disappointed
  • Apr 2, 2015
    Great place to shop for equine needs. I have always been pleased with products I've purchased from here. From grooming supplies to sheets and blankets to reins and even saddles - good quality merchandise at reasonable prices.
    Apr 19, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide