scuba.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

scuba.com Reviews

02/18/2018
scuba.com Ratings and User Reviews. scuba.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 138 reviews. Last rated on 02/18/2018.

scuba.com Rating

More About scuba.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 82%

Neutral

14% 15%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for scuba.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 138 Reviews
  • Feb 18, 2018
    Best buying experience
  • Feb 06, 2018
    Didn't get the SCUBA.COM15 discount on my order:(
    Feb 18, 2018
  • Feb 17, 2018
    Love these folks! I had a problem with a dive computer i bought from them once and they went out of their way to help me get it fixed!!!
  • Feb 17, 2018
    Website was easy to navigate and took me to the product I was looking to purchase.
  • Feb 17, 2018
    Great price, easy to navigate, excellent help, can't wait to receive and check out merchandise.
  • Feb 10, 2018
    they have been helpful and very friendly
    Feb 17, 2018
  • Feb 16, 2018
    Thank you, hopefully I get the equipment before my GBR trip end of March!
  • Feb 15, 2018
    Easy to use good return policy,
  • Feb 15, 2018
    I haven't shopped on scuba.com in a long time. It took me a long time to navigate around the website.I remember it being a lot easier.
  • Feb 14, 2018
    I love this store you have online buying figured out
  • Feb 14, 2018
    Love this company
  • Feb 13, 2018
    some used stuff your selling for higher prices than new on other sites
  • Feb 13, 2018
    Having a 'chat' was very helpful to nail down the specifics of my order
  • Feb 13, 2018
    Thanks!
  • Feb 12, 2018
    Great company to work with
  • Feb 12, 2018
    I'm a little disappointed with the payment experience, the page had troubles with the payment method and then asked me to do it again through amazon checkout. Once I used amazon checkout, everything went well.
  • Feb 11, 2018
    I love shopping at scuba.com. great prices and wonderful service. I had to return an item and it was easy and fast. If you need it they have it.
  • Feb 10, 2018
    Great prices and selection. Thanks!
  • Feb 09, 2018
    I have been happy with all my purchases from Scuba.com, the prices here beat the local dive shop every time.
  • Feb 09, 2018
    The online person took extreme amount of time to respond to questions..When he did respond it didn't seem like he read my question or details right.