SD Truck Springs Reviews

05/23/2015
SD Truck Springs Ratings and User Reviews. SD Truck Springs is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 986 reviews.

SD Truck Springs Rating

More About SD Truck Springs

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 91%

Neutral

4% 2%

Negative

9% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SD Truck Springs

Showing 11 - 30 of 986 Reviews
  • May 21, 2015
    heard good things from another "jeeper" and decided to give them a try
  • May 21, 2015
    The product I ordered had a picture of rough country shocks but they were front shock but what I orderes was rear shocks and it confused me and I called customer service and they told me the I had the right part the picture was just to give you a general Idea
  • May 21, 2015
    Price wa great and so was the search capability
  • May 21, 2015
    Great products and nice website
  • May 21, 2015
    Happy with purchase
  • May 21, 2015
    Fast easy and free shipping
  • May 20, 2015
    i hope I like the helper springs,
  • May 20, 2015
    just need to add all forms of payment to the list because we can only link one credit to pay pal
  • May 20, 2015
    So far, good experience. I will see when they arrive and I install them!
  • May 20, 2015
    Found out about this product from a neighbour. Hope it works!
  • May 20, 2015
    very good web site with all the info provided to view the product.
  • May 20, 2015
    It's a good experience overall I just wish shipping was a little less. I enjoy ordering from a smaller company than rough country however it costs more due to where you guys are located. Last time when I ordered I called and they gave me like 15% odd witch was nice.
  • May 12, 2015
    A OK!
    May 20, 2015
    A+ As Advertised and Fast shipping.
  • May 12, 2015
    May 20, 2015
    I called and asked if the item could be installed with a B&W hitch already installed. It doesn't look like that is possible. I told them I have an F-450 they sent me instructions for a Tundra. The instructions don't even show the hardware I was sent.
  • May 10, 2015
    May 20, 2015
    Thanks very satisfied
  • May 9, 2015
    Super Happy!!!
    May 20, 2015
    They had what I wanted the price was unbeatable and the delivery was quick. I will diffently refer others to this site and I will be a returning customer
  • May 5, 2015
    Thank you
    May 20, 2015
    I was impressed with the customer service, prompt delivery and product. I called about a question and received an answer.
Show
Hide
Hide