SD Truck Springs Reviews

07/22/2016
SD Truck Springs Ratings and User Reviews. SD Truck Springs is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 1023 reviews.

SD Truck Springs Rating

More About SD Truck Springs

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 91%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SD Truck Springs

Showing 21 - 40 of 1023 Reviews
  • Jul 21, 2016
    I got exactly the right springs for my truck the first time at a great price. Excellent quality product.
  • Jul 20, 2016
    My first time with this website went smooth an am happy hoping it gets her by Monday so I can install them so I can use my new detail trailer Tuesday.
  • Jul 20, 2016
    sd truck springs had what i needed at a reasonable price. thank you
  • Jul 20, 2016
    it was easy
  • Jul 20, 2016
    Excellent price I hope everything comes smoothly and is easy to install!
  • Jul 20, 2016
    Great company with a great product selection
  • Jul 20, 2016
    Easy to order from.
  • Jul 20, 2016
    Cheapist on line price, easy to find products
  • Jul 20, 2016
    Looking for shocks for my motorhome. Googled and SDTruckSprings came up. They have the best information and price.
  • Jul 20, 2016
    easy site to navigate,reasonable prices
  • Jul 20, 2016
    Compared to others SD truck springs was undeniable the go to place when looking through the internet for my air bag kit the internet lay out is up to date and provides all the information on the parts your looking for you don't even have to go to you tube to watch instructional videos to know what your getting into if you haven't worked on that area of your truck yet and they have some awesome ratings on their products good customer feed back keeps you reassured your going in the right direction with your upgrades and modifications A for these guys in my book
  • Jul 20, 2016
    Liked it.Lots of items to choose from, and many different company's to choose from . Very nice. There Tech people are slow at there response, or they Don't reposed at all. Sorry..
  • Jul 20, 2016
    Good tutorial but found a better one on a u tube from a competitor. Show actual install. Prompt call center
  • Jul 11, 2016
    I like the straight forward appearance of your website, the service of delivery on time. Product availability and selection and product information... I have had a bad experience with Pay-Pal, and really thought at first your website should ave played the Visa and etc better. I was about to leave your site and order from E-Trailer ( same price ) before finally noticing you used Visa also.
    Jul 20, 2016
    I like your straight forward website,,, easy to view and to use,,, what you have to offer is laid out perfect, and your prices are fair and all with good service,,, what more could a customer want
  • Jul 9, 2016
    I thought that the prices for the items that I order was a reasonable price. Compared to other online places that I have look at for my items these are by far the cheapest price
    Jul 20, 2016
  • Jul 7, 2016
    Very helpful anxious to receive our order
    Jul 20, 2016
  • Jul 7, 2016
    Jul 21, 2016
    I still have not received my order, shows to be delivered today. I ordered it two weeks plus ago so I would have it for my vehicle before vacation. Hopefully I'll have it before my next vacation! I do not plan to order from here again and I do still need another away bar for my other excursion
  • Jul 6, 2016
    Jul 20, 2016
    Web site was great, ordering was easy , good price .love tracking and love it when I buy somthing and everything works like it was suppose to. Thanx.
  • Jul 3, 2016
    The information was easy and to the point. I have heard good things about product so I figured I would try it for my truck as well.
    Jul 19, 2016