SD Truck Springs Reviews

09/18/2014
SD Truck Springs Ratings and User Reviews. SD Truck Springs is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 837 reviews.

SD Truck Springs Rating

More About SD Truck Springs

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 92%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

8% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SD Truck Springs

Showing 21 - 40 of 837 Reviews
  • Sep 17, 2014
    You had what I needed, and everything went well.
  • Sep 17, 2014
    I love this company, they were extremely helpful on the phone and very knowledgable. The only item I noticed is on their website they have the incorrect article number on the page for Excursion F250 spring swaps.
  • Sep 17, 2014
    Excellent web site
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Would like to see you guys expand to other towing products. Brake controllers ,tow mirrors, etc. Nice to do business with you guys, easy.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    the items included in package need to be more clear
  • Sep 16, 2014
    So far so good lowest price. I hope to receive my product on time.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    ryan ext 205 was very helpfull
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Smooth and painless....good price, reason for purchasing from you.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    BEST PRICING ONLINE. GOOD GOOGLE HITS!
  • Sep 15, 2014
    Was the best deal I could find. Plus the 20 bucks off didn't hurt. Hopefully when I get it there wont be any issues.. fingers crossed.
  • Sep 11, 2014
    Very fast answer to find product for vehicle
    Sep 17, 2014
    Great customer support, fast delivery,good quality
  • Sep 8, 2014
    good to deal with .
    Sep 16, 2014
    good prices ship quick good to deal with.
  • Sep 4, 2014
    Sep 17, 2014
    My Grandson and I installed my Hellwig DEI-7268 Rear Sway Bar on my 2002 F250 in under 2 hours. I was pleased with the prompt delivery and customer support from SD Truck Springs. I compared pricing with other dealers and found SD Truck Springs very competitive.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    SD Truck Spring has all the latest items for new Trucks at great prices.
    Sep 16, 2014
  • Aug 26, 2014
    NONE have not received shipment as of yet
    Sep 17, 2014
    none
  • Aug 24, 2014
    it would not let me use pay pal
    Sep 15, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide