SD Truck Springs Reviews

10/24/2014
SD Truck Springs Ratings and User Reviews. SD Truck Springs is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 808 reviews.

SD Truck Springs Rating

More About SD Truck Springs

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 85%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

9% 12%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SD Truck Springs

Showing 91 - 110 of 808 Reviews
  • Oct 16, 2014
    Ordering was easy, it was less for shipping if I placed 2 separate orders.
  • Oct 15, 2014
    I was looking for heavy duty rear springs on my 2014 RAM 1500 but I had a hard time finding a front and rear leveling kit that would fit over the new larger springs I called the salesman and he fixed me right up with the right parts
  • Oct 15, 2014
    Good buying experience cant wait to see how the parts do and quality of what I purchased!!
  • Oct 15, 2014
    Pricing was the leading reason for my purchase - several hundred dollars less for the same product as far as I can tell. I have not received my product and don't know how long it will take, however overall so far I'm happy with the purchase
  • Oct 15, 2014
    Tech support (Joseph) was quick & concise with his answers!
  • Oct 15, 2014
    I called to confirm what I was ordering met the specification of my truck and the sales team was very competent.
  • Oct 14, 2014
    Nice products. Looking forward to installing them
  • Oct 14, 2014
    The main page of the website seems to be a little cluttered with information. Hit the forums a little harder because I didn't see anyone mention you on tacomaworld.com You had better prices than ebay (which is who I typically buy the majority of my parts from. I'd post some of your products on ebay as well as at the same prices you offer on your site maybe even slightly (dollars) less. The advertising alone from the ebay traffic will be worth it in the long run.
  • Oct 14, 2014
    great deal great price thanks
  • Oct 14, 2014
    They say there are discounts or coupons for spending over a certain amount but then you go to type them in and they say not accepted by the manufacturer. My as well not offer if you can't use the coupons I think!
  • Oct 14, 2014
    Very good part number search and price was half of local parts store
  • Oct 14, 2014
    I have been very pleased with every order I have made. The parts are of good quality, reasonbly priced, and ground shipping was fast. I won't order from anyone else and highly recommend your company to others I know in need of parts
  • Oct 7, 2014
    NO comments yet. Waiting to receive the product first.
    Oct 15, 2014
    I was called and informed that the distributor was local to me. I saved $130 in shipping.
  • Oct 5, 2014
    Think they have best slection at the best price
    Oct 16, 2014
  • Oct 2, 2014
    had a friend buy your products and i liked them
    Oct 16, 2014
    great producy, it fit like factory!
  • Sep 17, 2014
    Very clean and technical. It appeared that it gave all info wanted and needed to make a precise purchase for my suspension
    Oct 16, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide