Select Blinds Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Select Blinds Reviews

09/18/2017
Select Blinds Ratings and User Reviews. Select Blinds is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 1515 reviews.

Select Blinds Rating

More About Select Blinds

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

77% 80%

Neutral

19% 17%

Negative

5% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Select Blinds

Showing 241 - 260 of 1515 Reviews
  • Sep 04, 2017
    Finalizing the order from my I phone was not as smooth as it should be. I attempted to finalize 3 times before it went through.
  • Sep 04, 2017
    Really nice selection and prices
  • Sep 04, 2017
    Very excited to receive my blinds!
  • Sep 04, 2017
    Product information was clear, measuring hints were helpful, and order process easy to complete.
  • Sep 04, 2017
    After I receive my blinds I will be happy to give you a Google review if I am happy with what I receive. The experience I have had so far has been very good, I am interested in the quality I receive. I have already shared your information, but will also let them know what I receive. If you want another review once I receive my blinds and get them up... give me sometime to do that... I will be happy to re review you. Cheers,Laura
  • Sep 04, 2017
    Great
  • Sep 04, 2017
    Very satisfied with product and service. Will order again!
  • Sep 04, 2017
    Would like to order more blinds from selectblinds.com
  • Sep 04, 2017
    Hope these look as good in person as on your website. Also the colors should be true.Price is much more that $28.00 when you first look at you website
  • Sep 04, 2017
    I like how quick the checkout is.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Easy to order!
    Sep 04, 2017
  • Sep 04, 2017
    Thank You!
  • Sep 04, 2017
    I am gifting these blinds to my church and had a specific blind I was looking for. They had exactly what I needed without costing too much.
  • Sep 04, 2017
    This was the easiest way to select and order the perfect blinds for out new house. We look forward to installing these new blinds, which was well explained on the easy installation process. I really like knowing that these blinds have a guarantee!
  • Sep 04, 2017
    Great product, have ordered for personal and business use, and have always been happy.
  • Sep 04, 2017
    :)
  • Sep 04, 2017
    Good quality , easy order and shipping
  • Sep 04, 2017
    I am a very exacting person, and in finishing my home, I appreciate the quality and precision of the products I have received from SelectBlinds. They help create a very beautiful and finished look.
  • Sep 04, 2017
    We love the blinds we have ordered
  • Sep 04, 2017
    They make it easy! and the price can't be beat !