Select Blinds Reviews

12/24/2014
Select Blinds Ratings and User Reviews. Select Blinds is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 1406 reviews.

Select Blinds Rating

More About Select Blinds

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 90%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

6% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Select Blinds

Showing 241 - 260 of 1406 Reviews
  • Dec 10, 2014
    Had a great experience, awesome customer service!
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Excellent service so far
  • Dec 9, 2014
    The 30% off sale is a bit misleading
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Great Product at a Great Price!
  • Dec 9, 2014
    I like the price and availability of the 2" blind. Free shipping is great. I did not like that each time I wanted to add a blind, I had to return to the beginning of the process. The pages through the site flip too fast which makes the site less that perfect to manage a purchase. In spite of this I am looking forward to my product and using the site again.
  • Dec 9, 2014
    for all your window blinds I would highly recommend select blinds for price and quality
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Had a great experience!
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Live chat was helpful
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Got what I believe is a good deal.
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Just to make sure I was processing my on-line order (the first for me) correctly I called the 800 number. They were most helpful in making sure I was doing things correctly.
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Wonderful pricing, great selections
  • Dec 9, 2014
    I loved the blinds I have ordered in the past from Select Blinds and I look forward to this purchase.
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Great customer service!
  • Dec 1, 2014
    I have to say that select blinds is the best place to purchase from. The price is unbeatable, the quality is unbeatable, and being able to have the blinds made to the exact specification you need is absolutely wonderful. I would never by blinds from anyone else!!!!
    Dec 9, 2014
  • Nov 29, 2014
    We were satisfied with the blinds we bought for a rental four years ago so we came back for blinds for our house. Wondering what happened to the cordless miniblind option? We're going to try what was available for the miniblinds.
    Dec 9, 2014
    Nobody emailed me back when I emailed about the shipping timeline.
  • Nov 28, 2014
    Love this place
    Dec 9, 2014
    Thank you for being awesome
  • Nov 27, 2014
    Dec 10, 2014
    Absolutely pleased with my purchase. Although it was somewhat difficult to pick the color of the blinds based on how the colors samples appeared online, the color I chose, vanilla, was the perfect color.
  • Nov 23, 2014
    The website was easy to use & the price was right.
    Dec 9, 2014
    I love my blinds!
  • Nov 22, 2014
    Can't comment on the product yet, but the ordering process was pretty easy.
    Dec 9, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide