Select Blinds Reviews

09/18/2014
Select Blinds Ratings and User Reviews. Select Blinds is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 766 reviews.

Select Blinds Rating

More About Select Blinds

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 94%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

8% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Select Blinds

Showing 61 - 80 of 766 Reviews
  • Sep 11, 2014
    you want to much info
  • Sep 11, 2014
    I can count on ease in ordering, fast shipments and the blinds are great quality for the best price. They fit perfectly. Very pleased.
  • Sep 11, 2014
    I purchased mini blinds about 12 years ago and although they are still looking good and working fine I decided it was time for a change so I purchased faux wood blinds for half my house (budget ) and will purchase the other half in the not to distant future. Thanks for a great product excellent customer service and low prices.
  • Sep 11, 2014
    Excellent site...easy to use...good prices.
  • Sep 11, 2014
    Almost got confused on promo
  • Sep 10, 2014
    The customer service was great and their prices are amazing, I will definitely be shopping with them again.
  • Sep 10, 2014
    I love them it's so easy and very affordable
  • Sep 10, 2014
    We were happy with our first order last spring and are visiting the site again.
  • Sep 10, 2014
    I will recommend them to family and friends.
  • Sep 10, 2014
    The selection was great! I received my samples in the mail very quickly! Check-out being linked to Amazon made the payment process super easy...I was very pleased with the ordering process.
  • Sep 10, 2014
    Best blind prices I have ever seen!
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Sep 12, 2014
    Simple mounting brackets.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Sep 12, 2014
    I ordered two identical blinds (except one was 1/8 shorter) for two similar windows - same color. The blinds were in separate boxes with their hardware boxes. One blind was shipped with the wrong hardware (support brackets) for installation. The 2nd blind a a very distinctive discoloration on one of the panels. I called the manufacturer on Monday, as of today (Friday) the new hardware has not arrived. Customer support asked me take a picture of the blind with discoloration and attach it to an email (Customer Sat #3247059). I haven't anything since I sent the picture and email.

    From Select Blinds

    Thank you for your feedback. We humbly apologize that you received a defective item. We take great care in our quality control procedures but it looks like we overlooked this one shade. A replacement was cut and shipped out immediately for you. We ... Read full response »
  • Aug 26, 2014
    They do stand behind their warranty and lifetime guarantee.
    Sep 10, 2014
    Select blinds stands behind their guarantee and will fix any problem you might have.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Good job on site design & order process/flow. Hopefully, product delivery & performance will be to these same standards
    Sep 12, 2014
    I do think ANY COMPANY should be upfront about the country of origin on their products. I was a little disappointed when I saw that my Select Blinds products were assembled in Mexico. These were NOT the lowest priced alternatives & felt somewhat deceived. The4 natural presumption when NOT other wise identified, is that the product is of US origin. Garmennts, cars are CLEARLY marked PRIOR to purchase. I do PREFER to BUY AMERICAN when I can & am willing to pay more to do .so
  • Aug 24, 2014
    I had read nothing but positive things regarding your company and after my experience today (both in contacting you via online support and throughout the ordering process) I can see why. Stellar customer service and great prices. Will certainly order again from you in the future.
    Sep 10, 2014
    I had a question about the valances since many come with them yet there's also a section to add a valance for an additional charge. Called in and spoke with a customer service representative who explained it to me in great detail. She was extremely friendly and didn't make me feel like my question was stupid. I still have eight more windows to order for (we ordered 13 blinds this time around) and you can bet we'll be ordering them from select blinds.
  • Aug 24, 2014
    It is hard to say if I am happy with my purchase I have not received yet. And have never ordered for selectblinds.
    Sep 10, 2014
  • Aug 18, 2014
    I have ordered from Select Blinds before and have been happy with their products and return policy.
    Sep 12, 2014
    small blinds fit great. one larger blind sags a little so I will call customer service and order a middle bracket.
Show
Hide
Hide