Semsons & Co. Inc. Reviews

12/18/2014
Semsons & Co. Inc. Ratings and User Reviews. Semsons & Co. Inc. is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 12 reviews. Last rated on 12/05/2014.

Semsons & Co. Inc. Rating

More About Semsons & Co. Inc.

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

8% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Semsons & Co. Inc.

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
  • Dec 5, 2014
    Dec 15, 2014
    Great service. Very quick shipping.
  • Nov 30, 2014
    I order the same product from them once or twice a year. It's always a good experience.
    Dec 10, 2014
    I've bought from Semsons & Co in the past, and each experience was more pleasant than the last. my only regret is that they have discontinued a product that I have enjoyed purchasing many times over the years.
  • Nov 29, 2014
    have purchased items from them before, highly satisfied thats why i am back
    Dec 7, 2014
  • Nov 26, 2014
    Hard to answer the survey as I am a first time buyer and the link for the item I was purchasing was sent to me so I didn't have to search for it.
  • Nov 24, 2014
    I just placed the purchase but didn't even received it yet so it's hard to answer all the questions.
  • Nov 24, 2014
    I needed a replacement cable for a camera GPS (Columbus nGPS)
  • Nov 20, 2014
    Great online vendor
  • Nov 8, 2014
    The product I needed at the best price.
    Nov 18, 2014
  • Oct 31, 2014
    It was hard to find the product that I was interested in. I went to numerous "big box" stores and they didn't have what I was looking for. Thank you for providing better options for us.
  • Oct 11, 2014
    Nice webpages, simple and clean.
  • Sep 12, 2014
    Oct 29, 2014
    I was very satisfied with the GPS mount
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Oct 24, 2014
    Pinnacle on-line product info, procedure and completion to purchase exactly what I needed, for my product's exact specifications from years ago. [Tom Tom purchase.] Solidified end result, of no question ease of ordering and pretty much a benchmark in on-line ordering. Thank you for your services, truly appreciated.
Show
Hide
Hide