SendAFrame.com Reviews

08/03/2015
SendAFrame.com Ratings and User Reviews. SendAFrame.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 47 reviews. Last rated on 07/31/2015.

SendAFrame.com Rating

More About SendAFrame.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 67%

Neutral

6% 17%

Negative

4% 17%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for SendAFrame.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
  • Jul 31, 2015
    Great Recognition for speakers.
  • Jul 31, 2015
    no shipping fee great
  • Jul 30, 2015
    I am so glad to find a QUALITY product (picture frame) to display my art work. Kirkland in the past has had some incrudible frames but has not continued them. So now I can find what I need from your company. Thank you so much....And I was able to ask a Question and actually get a response which is most unusual these days. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.... I WILL RECOMMEND YOU TO ALL MY FRIENDs. THANK YOU SO SO MUCH.
  • Jul 29, 2015
    The checkout process is a bit confusing. The check out process is not easy to navigate on the website. Also, the first few questions regarding whether I am pleased with this experience and whether I would recommend this compnay to a friend are prematurely asked in this survey. After I receive my product is the time to ask me to complete a survey.
  • Jul 28, 2015
    We are SO grateful to locate these picture frames!! Completely Out Of Stock at national camera or any other retailer!!
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Great experience! While I have ordered through Amazon.com and received items from SendAFrame...I really like the discounts you get with ordering several items in one order.
  • Jul 15, 2015
    I had an awful time getting thru your web page to place my order
  • Jul 14, 2015
    I am ordering this for my church welcome table. I searched on line and this was the only guest book that satisfied me for the purpose. I am hoping to have it in time to present to the church on Sunday, July 19, 2015.
  • Jul 13, 2015
    Jul 24, 2015
    Company offered free shipping... had I known that it would take a full week for a Fed Ex shipment, I would have gladly paid for shipping as I need the product promply. As it is, it arrived with 3 hours to spare.
  • Jul 12, 2015
    Jul 20, 2015
    I was looking for USA made products (photo album, cardboard photo holders). SendAFrame's site came up, but the country of origin for their products was not identified. I incorrectly assumed that the album was USA made; it isn't. There is no country identified for the cardboard photograph holders.
  • Jul 9, 2015
    Jul 20, 2015
    The frames were too expensive for the quality of them. The service was excellent. I would order again if the prices were lower or discount coupons were available.
  • Jul 7, 2015
    I like your website, very nice and very easy to handle
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Jul 14, 2015
    All around great experience!!
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Great product and great service!
  • Jul 3, 2015
    Jul 15, 2015
    I was happy when I found the gifts I wanted but was unsure how they would look. When they came I was truly surprised at how great they looked. Looked more expensive than what I had paid. I will tell all how great your gifts.
  • Jun 28, 2015
    Just hope my info is confidential. Was hesitant to buy on line.
  • Jun 26, 2015
    Jul 11, 2015
    The stain on the photo frame is not as nice as I was expecting as there are a few spots where the stain is uneven. I am going to try to re-stain. Also, the personalized engraved plate is too big to put anywhere on the frame.
  • Jun 25, 2015
    You have an excellent product.
  • Jun 24, 2015
    too expensive, offer your repeat customers a discount.
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Jul 7, 2015
    one frame arrived broken and when I called customer service to resolve it, they must have done what was necessary for registering the claim, but never returned to complete the phone call. Then I received a page long explanation of how to photograph, document and send along that information to be eligible for replacement. Tedious, more complicated than is necessary for customer. Bad customer service.
Show
Hide
Hide