Serious Chai Reviews

08/29/2014
Serious Chai Ratings and User Reviews. Serious Chai is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 131 reviews. Last rated on 08/29/2014.

Serious Chai Rating

More About Serious Chai

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 91%

Neutral

1% 4%

Negative

2% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Serious Chai

Showing 1 - 20 of 131 Reviews
  • Aug 29, 2014
    I tried your chai at a local coffee house and love the amount of spice in. I can't wait to get my order in.
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Order list didn't always line up. suggest a container control like a table to force alignment..
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Love this store! They always beat everyone's price!
  • Aug 27, 2014
    I love this web site. I love the fact that the prices on the stuff I want is really really low!!! Thank you!
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Can't thank you enough for being on line and easy to order... Your tea brightens my life!!! My kids love it too!!!!
  • Aug 25, 2014
    everything was good
  • Aug 25, 2014
    Always receive orders when indicated. Love Serious Chai & have recommended to all my friends & contacts
  • Aug 23, 2014
    Love ordering from serious chai
  • Aug 21, 2014
    I have been using serious chai for 6 years ,, easy to order fast delevery
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Shipping is expensive and last order came damaged
  • Aug 18, 2014
    good customer service in the past and quick shipping
  • Aug 14, 2014
    This is where I buy my Big Train Spiced Chai Tea and share it with my daughter. Have never had a problem doing so. Zero shipping is a plus!
  • Aug 14, 2014
    excellent service; great (FREE!) shipping
    Aug 20, 2014
    love the product; loved the service
  • Aug 13, 2014
    I thoroughly enjoy your chai. It is warming and refreshing.
  • Aug 12, 2014
    Very pleased with Customer Service! I hope there really was one 25# Ghiradelli unsweetened Cocoa Powder left & it really ships out today Aug 12th :) Thank you!!
  • Aug 12, 2014
    So far delicious
  • Aug 12, 2014
    I think Serious Chai is a very good place to buy the things I need. The ship quickly and bill correctly.
  • Aug 11, 2014
    My first time ordering but it was great. I'd like a few more choices for the Chai and syrups, especially Blueberry and huckleberry syrups.
  • Aug 7, 2014
    Love your product
    Aug 19, 2014
  • Aug 6, 2014
    Aug 19, 2014
    I Googled "Da Vince" syrups and your company came up. I ordered my syrups and was given the opportunity to chose some samples(great idea by the way) and as my daughter is a true lover of Chai I felt it was worth giving it a try. She LOVES the Chai!!! Both she and my granddaughter say it is the best they have ever tasted. They will be receiving it at Christmas as well as at Easter, My sincere Thanks, BL Hahn
Show
Hide
Hide