Serious Puzzles Reviews

08/21/2014
Serious Puzzles Ratings and User Reviews. Serious Puzzles is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 345 reviews. Last rated on 08/19/2014.

Serious Puzzles Rating

More About Serious Puzzles

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 98%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

1% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Serious Puzzles

Showing 1 - 20 of 345 Reviews
  • Aug 19, 2014
    Description of merchandise is excellent. Would love to see more "reduced prices" prior to the holidays.
  • Aug 19, 2014
    I love that you have so many 3D puzzle options that are adult orientated.
  • Aug 18, 2014
    There were some puzzles that I wish I could have viewed them larger.
  • Aug 17, 2014
    Enjoy your beautiful puzzles
  • Aug 17, 2014
    I love the easy to handle puzzle pieces. The variety of puzzle options amaze me.
  • Aug 16, 2014
    Navigating the web site could be easier.
  • Aug 16, 2014
    I was impressed with the selection and ease of using the website.
  • Aug 13, 2014
    I use Serious Puzzles for home and work!
    Aug 18, 2014
  • Aug 12, 2014
    You had the best site for sorting and bringing back results for exactly what I asked for.
    Aug 20, 2014
  • Aug 10, 2014
    I love all the choices,all the different separations from kids puzzle
    Aug 19, 2014
  • Aug 10, 2014
    all are very good
    Aug 19, 2014
  • Aug 9, 2014
    I was disappointed that my 2 puzzle purchases were not enough to get me free shipping. I was 3.oo short so had to order puzzle preserver that I did not need.
    Aug 20, 2014
    The online images of puzzles looked much better than when I received the actual puzzles maybe because of the small online images
  • Aug 8, 2014
    I wish y had a larger variety of money puzzles as I use them for grandchildren every year and I'm running out of options.Thank you
    Aug 19, 2014
  • Aug 7, 2014
    Aug 19, 2014
    The best puzzle I have ever bought. Love the overall look and packaging. A++++. Will buy another very soon!
  • Aug 6, 2014
    Aug 19, 2014
    This is a great website! I don't know why I haven't discovered it before! They have a wonderful selection of puzzles and please get more Josephine Wall puzzles!
  • Aug 6, 2014
    Aug 17, 2014
    good service, quality puzzles, wide variety of puzzles to choose from. I am particularly keen on easy handling pieces for the puzzles i like to do, this way the whole family can participate and enjoy.
  • Aug 2, 2014
    Aug 15, 2014
    Great quality and delivered right on schedule! Definitely recommend.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Love the puzzles.
    Aug 15, 2014
  • Jul 26, 2014
    when shopping, i put in my cart too much items. Before checking out, i have to remove a lot of items from my cart to respect my budget. It would be useful to have 2 options : remove and something like put away for further purchase or add to wish list.
    Aug 19, 2014
    Great place to shop puzzles!
  • Jul 25, 2014
    I am happy with the puzzles I ordered
    Aug 18, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide