Seussland Reviews

09/19/2014
Seussland Ratings and User Reviews. Seussland is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 67 reviews.

Seussland Rating

More About Seussland

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 100%

Neutral

4% 0%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Seussland

Showing 11 - 30 of 67 Reviews
  • Aug 28, 2014
    You had all of the plush toys except for Thing 1 & Thing 2. I was really hoping to get them to go along with cat for classroom activities I had planned. Other than that, I loved the selection offered.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Loved the website but most of the items I wanted were. Out of stock
  • Aug 21, 2014
    Sep 1, 2014
    Love this site!!! Every thing is great quality and at a reasonable price. Glad I found this site.
  • Aug 21, 2014
    This site is #1 for everything "seuss" related. I compared to other sites and it offers the best prices also!
  • Aug 17, 2014
    Thank you :)
  • Aug 16, 2014
    Good experience online.
    Aug 24, 2014
  • Aug 15, 2014
    A lot of the items that I wanted were out of stock.
  • Aug 14, 2014
    great shopping site
    Aug 22, 2014
  • Aug 12, 2014
    Great resource for primary teachers!
  • Aug 12, 2014
    I love It!
  • Aug 12, 2014
    Aug 25, 2014
    Everything was great, but if you could maybe not try to fit everything into a box smaller than the product.. My posters were bent in odd directions.
  • Aug 11, 2014
    was very happy to find your site..family friends just had twin boys and they were nick-named things 1 and 2 prior to being born. thought this would be a fun, memorable gift...
  • Aug 10, 2014
    The site was slightly hard to navigate and search, but seemed like there were some really cool products.
  • Aug 9, 2014
    Brillant site, great collection of Dr Suess favourites, thx you so much
    Sep 1, 2014
  • Aug 9, 2014
    I very much enjoyed shopping online with you. All though I did shop some where else to price match and I was able to find things on the other site cheaper. And some of things that I wanted to buy from you were out of stock. SO I was only able to buy a few things from you when I would have liked to buy everything from you. But as far as shipping and I receiving my products in timely manner that was very good. Thank you.
  • Aug 8, 2014
    Aug 19, 2014
    Some of the pencils are falling apart or do not work altogether. Rather disappointed in them.
  • Aug 7, 2014
    Great variety and great prices. Shipping is reasonable!
  • Aug 3, 2014
    Great source for Dr. Seuss materials!
    Aug 16, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide