Shelving.com, by Shelving, Inc. Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Shelving.com, by Shelving, Inc. Reviews

02/19/2017
Shelving.com, by Shelving, Inc. Ratings and User Reviews. Shelving.com, by Shelving, Inc. is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 49 reviews. Last rated on 01/15/2017.

Shelving.com, by Shelving, Inc. Rating

More About Shelving.com, by Shelving, Inc.

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 95%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

7% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

6.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Shelving.com, by Shelving, Inc.

Showing 1 - 20 of 49 Reviews
  • Jan 15, 2017
    Feb 18, 2017
    Excellent
  • Feb 14, 2017
    I'm verry pleased with this purchase experience becase there is a lot of products at a very reasonable prices I will Shop again.
  • Feb 14, 2017
    It's Great!
  • Feb 10, 2017
    good website, great products, excellent customer service.
  • Feb 10, 2017
    Not clear on the shipping information. I have no idea how long my order will take to arrive. I signed up for the email newsletter, but didn't get the discount promisedSuper easy to use site for shopping. Huge selection is great!
  • Feb 08, 2017
    Great packing and instructions.
  • Jan 28, 2017
    I visited several other sites, starting with Amazon, which did not have what i was looking for. This web site was far better than the others, and had a good selection for what i was looking for. The checkout was easy and my only concern is how it will take for the product to ship which was not well spelled out on the site.
    Feb 08, 2017
  • Jan 28, 2017
    I got the product I wanted, thank you so much.
    Feb 08, 2017
  • Jan 27, 2017
    Feb 07, 2017
    Product is well made, it didn't fit my brand of shelving.
  • Feb 07, 2017
    I had a wonderful customer service rep named Mick help me with my order.
  • Jan 25, 2017
    We just ordered a wood top for the metro rack last week. It came today, and we are very pleased with it. I came back to get more accessories for the shelf--plastic shelf liners. I am impressed and satisfied with everything, but the shipping charges are extremely high, which is very disappointing. For two lightweight pieces of plastic, I'm paying almost as much to ship as for the items themselves. I'm very sorry that I did not place one order for both items, but the quality of the goods is high.
    Feb 04, 2017
  • Feb 04, 2017
    $50 shipping? Absolutely ridiculous.
  • Feb 02, 2017
    Easy to shop and good selection
  • Feb 01, 2017
    Easy access to purchase parts.
  • Feb 01, 2017
    i have used this website before for a larger project, so it was easy to come back and know i'd find exactly what i needed. Very satisfying.
  • Jan 11, 2017
    Purchasing a wine rack from Shelving.com was very easy. Sandy the live chat person was very helpful. A nice selection of wine racks.
    Jan 30, 2017
    The product has the features that I wanted and is located in my home state.
  • Jan 22, 2017
    Very happy that i was able to purchase shelving to accommodate me.
    Jan 30, 2017
  • Jan 16, 2017
    I love these wire shelves so much they go in so many places in my home for all kinds of stuff.
    Jan 25, 2017
    This is my 3rd purchase from this company and shipping is always super fast !!!!
  • Jan 25, 2017
    Easy website to use. Great prices as well.
  • Jan 24, 2017
    so far.. so good. First purchase.