Shindigz Party Supplies Reviews

11/22/2014
Shindigz Party Supplies Ratings and User Reviews. Shindigz Party Supplies is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 2546 reviews.
Shindigz.com features one-of-a-kind party supplies.

Shindigz Party Supplies Rating

More About Shindigz Party Supplies

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 95%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Shindigz Party Supplies

Showing 43 - 62 of 2546 Reviews
  • Nov 21, 2014
    FIRST TIME BUYER. THIS PURCHASE ONCE RECEIVED WILL DETERMIN IF I USE THIS SITE ANYMORE.
  • Nov 21, 2014
    Everything was good
  • Nov 21, 2014
    Would nice not to have to wait 2 weeks to get my shipment
  • Nov 21, 2014
    Love Shindigz, Love the Standee there always AWESOME!!
  • Nov 21, 2014
    Great products and great prices
  • Nov 21, 2014
    Shipping was high for standard shipping of stickers (small package). It took the order confirmation page several minutes to load. Aside from those two issues, everything else was great. I liked that they offered custom stickers in small quantities. I was looking for canning labels and many other sites had a minimum order of 100+ for each design which I don't need.
  • Nov 21, 2014
    I'm always pleased with Shindigz quality of products and I rely heavily on customer comments and ratings. Shipping charges are high but considering my busy life style and as long as my items arrive on time prior to my event, I can't complain.
  • Nov 21, 2014
    I like the ease of searching the Shindigz catalog online. Being a teacher, this helps minimize the amount of time I spend looking for exactly what I need.
  • Nov 20, 2014
    Everything very easy- ordered before same exp.
  • Nov 20, 2014
    Thank you for making my party memorable
  • Nov 20, 2014
    I was excited to see the selection of products but when I saw the online reviews about customer service being difficult and unyeilding and products not being shipped on time, I ordered a small quantity instead of a larger quantity knowing that if I was unsatisfied, the company probably will not be helpful.
  • Nov 14, 2014
    Nov 21, 2014
    Excellent service and the productions completely met my expectation.
  • Nov 13, 2014
    Loved the variety of products that Shindigz has to offer.
    Nov 21, 2014
  • Nov 12, 2014
    Nov 21, 2014
    I Love it
  • Nov 11, 2014
    Nov 21, 2014
    Very helpful to find our supplies for my Grandma's party
  • Nov 8, 2014
    Great site with a lot of variety. Wish the free shipping offer was for an amount lower than what's currently offered such as $50 or $75
    Nov 21, 2014
    love Shindigz! They certainly make throwing a party or event fun and easy!
  • Nov 7, 2014
    I LOVE THIS PLACE!
    Nov 21, 2014
  • Nov 2, 2014
    Nov 21, 2014
    great clapper box I am using it for invitations for my lunch and movie birthday party (58th)
Show
Hide
Hide