Shoe Gallery Reviews

12/16/2014
Shoe Gallery Ratings and User Reviews. Shoe Gallery is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 110 reviews.

Shoe Gallery Rating

More About Shoe Gallery

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 90%

Neutral

7% 5%

Negative

9% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Shoe Gallery

Showing 21 - 40 of 110 Reviews
  • Dec 7, 2014
    very easy to manuever
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Apopreciated easy to use website for ordering. Took me no time at all to complete my order.
  • Dec 6, 2014
    son told about website said hard to find daughter-in-law wants for Christmas it said on website if put in coupon code cyberweek at check out I would get 15% off and it wouldn't let me have it
  • Dec 4, 2014
    WISH YOU HAD MORE SIZE 12 SHOES
  • Dec 2, 2014
    I think the price of the item I purchased is higher than offered elsewhere, even though the other places didn't have the size I need. I wish that Shoe Gallery would match price offered at other retailers
  • Dec 1, 2014
    A suggestion. I would put the color of the shoe shown in the picture. I am hoping that the color I picked will match the picture.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    wish there were more size 11 in your stores
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Nice store, nice people.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    I was amazed at the ease in placing an order. The refund policy looks fine. Though i'm not sure when the shoes will arrive.
  • Nov 30, 2014
    Great purchase experience and competitive pricing!
    Dec 5, 2014
  • Nov 28, 2014
    Easy to navigate and easily found the item I wanted.
  • Nov 28, 2014
    enjoy shopping at the shoe gallery. Only issue I have is that I left my coupon at home and they would not give me the discount at the store wihtout the coupon on Black Friday - although I have been a customer for many years.
  • Nov 28, 2014
    Great prices, good customer service
  • Nov 28, 2014
    Great customer service by your store. Thank you Robin for helping me with finalizing my purchase
  • Nov 26, 2014
    I love Shoe Gallery!
  • Nov 23, 2014
    Dec 6, 2014
    I have mailed the boots back. They didn't fit well. The only reason I gave low scores is my because of a negative experience. It's just that there are easier options out there (free returns). Thanks!
  • Nov 18, 2014
    great experience short and sweet
    Nov 24, 2014
    Did not like the color
  • Nov 18, 2014
    Didn't put down honest answer to question of income. Should have choice to not answser.
    Nov 25, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide