Shoebuy.com Reviews

12/09/2016
Shoebuy.com Ratings and User Reviews. Shoebuy.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 5744 reviews.
ShoeBuy offers the worlds largest variety of shoes. Since 2000, millions of customers have enjoyed a selection of more than a million shoes, clothes, bags, and accessories from over 1,200 brands. ShoeBuy makes it easy for everyone to find the ideal fit and style for every occasion by including free shipping in the US.
Circle of Excellence - Shoebuy.com

2008 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

6 years

Shoebuy.com Rating

More About Shoebuy.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 91%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

7% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Shoebuy.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 5744 Reviews
  • Dec 9, 2016
    Found the shoes i was looking for instantly!
  • Dec 9, 2016
    Have bought the same shoes many times. Always excellent. Shoes and service. Thanks.
  • Dec 9, 2016
    Great prices and convenient!
  • Dec 9, 2016
    Initial problems, but returned, and everything was easy peasy.
  • Dec 9, 2016
    Easy ordering & best price on shoes I was looking for
  • Dec 9, 2016
    At this time of the year it would have been nice if the discount would have applied to my item. I was disappointed there was an exclusion on the shoe ordered. I usually like shoebuy because of the discounts.
  • Dec 9, 2016
    Great; very easy; maybe almost too easy!
  • Dec 9, 2016
    The site was quite user friendly. It was easy to identify the product I needed and to make the final purchase.
  • Dec 9, 2016
    Quick & easy item lookup, find & order!
  • Dec 9, 2016
    Great Buys on the Items I need !!
  • Dec 9, 2016
    I like the free returns policy since I can't try's the shoes on
  • Dec 9, 2016
    I look forward to receiving my shoes and hope to use shoebuy in the future.
  • Dec 9, 2016
    Great job on service!
  • Dec 9, 2016
    I enjoy the fact that most of the shoe item have fit...there's an accurate sizing of your shoes. Non-shoe items -luggage and tote items have help up. I haven't been as regular of a shopper because your prices escalated and you've narrowed down selections available to siza 5 shoes.
  • Dec 9, 2016
    Keep the discounts better than Shoe Mall , Overstock and Amazon. I cut and paste the shoes' description and search other sights for better deals, free shipping, free returns etc.
  • Dec 9, 2016
    Great shopping experience
  • Nov 28, 2016
    My "go to" sho fix!
    Dec 9, 2016
  • Nov 15, 2016
    check out process was a bit complicated
    Dec 9, 2016
    I got the extra wide fitting! Goodness knows what a regular fitting must be like!