ShoeMall.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

ShoeMall.com Reviews

08/22/2017
ShoeMall.com Ratings and User Reviews. ShoeMall.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 3308 reviews. Last rated on 08/22/2017.

ShoeMall.com Rating

More About ShoeMall.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 83%

Neutral

16% 13%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ShoeMall.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 3308 Reviews
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Quick and easy to order. Found shoes I could not find in stores.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Best price for what I was looking for.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Very Easy finding item & liked the discount!!!!!!
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Only problem was that the NB sneaker that I really wanted was back-ordered until February, 2018. Seems ridiculous to even advertise it because most people are shopping for immediate needs.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Always know I can usually find the widths needed at ShoeMall.com.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Promo code didn't work
  • Aug 22, 2017
    great experience, easy to order
  • Aug 10, 2017
    Aug 22, 2017
    The checkout process was a nightmare. My payment and address page kept getting kicked back but all info. was in and correct. Called, but was on hold forever. Ultimately waited a few hours and scrapped everything and started over and it went through. Took way too much of my day. I will say that I stuck with this site instead of going elsewhere because the coupon code that day made this the cheapest trusted option for these shoes. I love them and they are what I expected.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Only place to purchase shoes in my narrow width! So glad I found it online!
  • Aug 22, 2017
    I tried ordering these shoes from a catalog and they were sold out. I found them right away at ShoeMall, for less money! I will definitely shop this site in the future.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    I am psyched to know about ShoeMall and will use it in the future.
  • Aug 11, 2017
    There was not many available in my size and style.
    Aug 22, 2017
  • Aug 22, 2017
    I should have been told that the promo code would not work on the merchandise before the completed check out.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    prices good andordering good.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    It's awesome
  • Aug 22, 2017
    I hope I receive what I wanted to buy.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Easy to make purchase!
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Nice selection. You had what I needed.
  • Aug 13, 2017
    good
    Aug 22, 2017
    very pleased will be back
  • Aug 22, 2017
    I tried shoe mall because it was connected to United & giving me miles. Please make sure I get those miles on my United account, 15 miles/$, let's hope the shoes fit !It was a little unclear about cost if I have to return them, the sentence was cut off.