ShoeMall.com Reviews

08/19/2014
ShoeMall.com Ratings and User Reviews. ShoeMall.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 989 reviews. Last rated on 08/18/2014.

ShoeMall.com Rating

More About ShoeMall.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 91%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

7% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ShoeMall.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 989 Reviews
  • Aug 18, 2014
    I really like this company
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Great Shoes, Excellent Customer Service, FAST Delivery and just a wonderful company to work with!Amen!!!!
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Great Price plus my sons size 11 sneaker is much more available online
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Great selection, and great prices!
  • Aug 17, 2014
    Wish shipping was a little faster.
  • Aug 17, 2014
    very satisfied with the quality of the shoes I previously bought.
  • Aug 17, 2014
    I wear J. Renee shoes almost exclusively, and ShoeMall has the best prices!Name brands for less, good discounts and free shipping and returns is most important to me.
  • Aug 17, 2014
    Great shopping experience.
  • Aug 17, 2014
    Great buying experience!
  • Aug 17, 2014
    My mother fell in love with this shoe and had to have it for her granddaughter's wedding but could not find it in a 10 wide. The site did not have it in a 10 wide or an 11 medium so I decided to risk it and order an 11 wide. I am keeping my fingers crossed!
  • Aug 16, 2014
    I love love both the online selection and the ease of returning shoes if they don't fit right
  • Aug 9, 2014
    Aug 19, 2014
    I wanted the shoes, but they didn't have the right size now so are going to send theright size in December. Ok , so I ordered another pair and they didn't have the right size so they were going to send the wrong size,so I canciled the order
  • Aug 7, 2014
    ShoeMall's online prices and service are an asset to shoe retailing.
    Aug 19, 2014
    good service, good price
  • Aug 4, 2014
    Aug 17, 2014
    I got the shoes I want and it's really good. I hope there's free exchange because people cannot try the shoes in person. Some shoes size may not fit.
  • Aug 4, 2014
    I love ShoeMall, I wear a size 11 slim, often I am unable to find shoes however, ShoeMall carries a wide variety in my size. Thank you.
    Aug 19, 2014
    I wear a size 11 slim, I always find something at ShoeMall.
  • Aug 4, 2014
    I thin ShoeMall is a great place to shop.
    Aug 19, 2014
    I had to return and exchange the shoes.
  • Aug 2, 2014
    Aug 18, 2014
    Quick and great price!
  • Aug 2, 2014
    best price and discount!
    Aug 19, 2014
  • Jul 26, 2014
    Can hardly wait to get those cute shoes!
    Aug 17, 2014
    My sister showed me Shoe Mall and I ordered that night. Excellent service!
  • Jul 26, 2014
    You had shoe in a size 5B. Can't find it anywhere in stock in that size. Also great price.
    Aug 17, 2014
    Hard for me to find size 5 women's shoes locally. Most stores start at 6 or have very little selection of 5's. I received my shoes from you on time and they actually fit!!!
Show
Hide
Hide