ShoeMall.com Reviews

12/18/2014
ShoeMall.com Ratings and User Reviews. ShoeMall.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 1547 reviews. Last rated on 12/17/2014.

ShoeMall.com Rating

More About ShoeMall.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 91%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

8% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ShoeMall.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 1547 Reviews
  • Dec 17, 2014
    This is the most inexpensive pair of smart wool socks i've found! We really love them for sledding and regular winter use. The discount code dropped the price lower still than i expected. Thanks! I'll buy more to ship to myself.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I can't wait to see my shoes!!! Thank you ShoeMall.com for making buying my shoes SO easy and quick!! I would but again.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    best deal on these shoes out of EVERYONE
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Best prices and my size was available.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I found what I was looking for and the price is good.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Experience was very good!
  • Dec 16, 2014
    had what I wanted, good price, free shipping, fast checkout , appreciate these things
  • Dec 16, 2014
    The purchase experience was very simple and easy.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Thank you , I am not real great on these computers, but I was able to find what I wanted. Also pay for it in a way the was easy to use and was easy to understand.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Like ShoeMall...prices are excellent...
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I would like less prices for shipping
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Can't wait for my purchase to arrive! Great prices and coupons!
  • Dec 16, 2014
    very easy to shop
  • Dec 16, 2014
    the return process is not good. it takes two weeks to have a item exchanged or credited back. that is ridiculous
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Dec 16, 2014
    It was raining on the day of delivery. UPSET did not put package in plastic bag. The cardboard box was soaking wet! I had a hard time tracking the package a. Zappos and halobird and Amazon all have fast delivery and better tracking system.
  • Dec 6, 2014
    disappointed in the number od=f selections for size 10 wide and extra wide for women in boots, dress or outside.
    Dec 16, 2014
    shoemall is great. My husband has had good success as he has narrow feet. I have wide feet so I have found more selection than in stores. I am returning the boots for a size bigger as my toe is near the end and will cause problems. I have reordered another pair versus exchanging because of the delay with 7-10 day shipping. I need the boots!!! My discount on 1st order was "jolly", however expired the new disct is "merry" so a little more expensive.
  • Dec 2, 2014
    Extremely happy with the prices, no shipping charges, and great discount offers! Absolutely love ShoeMall. Will definitely be back soon to buy more!
    Dec 17, 2014
    I wear an 8 and these shoes run a little small but I think I can make it work. Order was delayed but did arrive before Christmas. Overall I think customer service did a good job keeping me informed via email of the status of my order.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    great easy to use
    Dec 16, 2014
  • Nov 25, 2014
    great selection
    Dec 17, 2014
    Was very pleased with my two purchases.
  • Nov 22, 2014
    Dec 16, 2014
    The boots where supposed to be wide shaft or large calf boots. They where not much different then regular boot shaft . They did not accomendate my athletic 16' calfs
Show
Hide
Hide