Shop Bedding Reviews

09/03/2015
Shop Bedding Ratings and User Reviews. Shop Bedding is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 371 reviews. Last rated on 09/03/2015.

Shop Bedding Rating

More About Shop Bedding

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 95%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

8% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Shop Bedding

Showing 1 - 20 of 371 Reviews
  • Sep 3, 2015
    I didn't like that auto fill would not work
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Will shop again! :)
  • Sep 3, 2015
    I trust that you will not sell my info to other parties. If this occurs I will do no business with you in the future.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    As this is my first experience shopping here I have no comment on this first order will tell you after I receive my first order
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Went very quickly.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    This is my third set from this company. I have thoroughly enjoyed each one. I especially like the ability to mix up the sets.
  • Sep 2, 2015
    I found the perfect color to match my quilt
  • Sep 2, 2015
    Let's find out if I like the product when I get it
  • Sep 2, 2015
    Easy to use website
  • Sep 2, 2015
    After being very frustrated on a number of marketing sites I was thrilled to find items clearly laid out for selection by color, size, characteristics, etc. Plus the on line chat was great for clearing up an unaddressed specification. Thank you.
  • Sep 1, 2015
    I do not have any comments until I can examine the product
  • Sep 1, 2015
    My order isnt even confirmed and you are giving me this BS survey to fill out ?
  • Aug 31, 2015
    shop bedding had exactly what I wanted in the correct size.
  • Aug 31, 2015
    nice products and lots of choices
  • Aug 31, 2015
    I thoroughly enjoyed the shopping experience. Goldie, the online shopping assistant, was competent and helpful.
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Found the site through Google.com. Was able to search specifically size and color of item I wanted. Given numerous choices. Found the one that suited my needs. Would use this site again.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Haven't received item yet so real satisfaction remains to be seen.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    good product at good prices, fast shipping
  • Aug 30, 2015
    I'M happy to find satin pillow cases at such a reasonable cost.
  • Aug 16, 2015
    I was happy to find a bedskirt that had a little personality!
    Aug 31, 2015
    An email said it would send a tracking info. I never received one after a week so I had to call to see if my order was valid. I was told I would receive it that day which I did ) but would have appreciated the tracking info
Show
Hide
Hide