Shop Bedding Reviews

07/02/2015
Shop Bedding Ratings and User Reviews. Shop Bedding is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 292 reviews. Last rated on 07/01/2015.

Shop Bedding Rating

More About Shop Bedding

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 90%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

7% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Shop Bedding

Showing 1 - 20 of 292 Reviews
  • Jul 1, 2015
    The place to go to for chic satin elegance
  • Jul 1, 2015
    I did think I was ordering thru Wal-Mart. Shipping to store for pick up would have been free.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Was delighted to have so many choices at a reasonable price. Did not receive the tax amount of order.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    looking forward to receiving my item and hopeing its a good match
  • Jun 30, 2015
    I like the products and the way they are presented on the internet!
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Quality products at fair prices.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Prices were great...product good!
  • Jun 29, 2015
    great prices...check out got strange but I retryed and it took!!!!...thanks for having leopard print...please let me know when the backorder tan is available again!!!!
  • Jun 29, 2015
    I like the design of the site. The ease in the search for the product I wanted. Checkout was easy.
  • Jun 28, 2015
    I love Shop Bedding, they have amazing prices and deals!
  • Jun 28, 2015
    I love you satin pillowcases
  • Jun 27, 2015
    not enough inventory could not buy the colors i wanted in quanity
  • Jun 27, 2015
    Great products and prices!
  • Jun 27, 2015
    I read a lot of the reviews and so many were good and they said what I wanted to know . I hope I like the product as much as others seem to.
  • Jun 27, 2015
    I liked the website.
  • Jun 27, 2015
    Description of product ordered is exactly what I was looking for
  • Jun 20, 2015
    Jun 30, 2015
    I ordered two Bridal satin pillow cases ,one came very smooth the other is not ,very ruff , yes I could have sent it back for another one , I just thought they made a mistake on shipping,one good one and one bad one, we will just leave it at that.Mr Ward.
  • Jun 20, 2015
    Was able to shop with ease, great reviews. Will definitely shop again
    Jul 1, 2015
  • Jun 19, 2015
    Great shopping experience
    Jun 30, 2015
  • Jun 12, 2015
    Love the site! Good product select with good prices!
    Jun 27, 2015
    I made my order before I should have! I realized I had ordered the wrong length bed skirt on a Friday late because my new bed was not set up until then & I could not reach your phone customer support until Monday & my order had already shipped. By then, I knew the original color I had order was going to work either. So, re-ordered correct size & color, but couldn't get matching pillow shams as were out of stock! Went ahead & ordered, however, as I could not find a bedskirt aware in local stores! I am still waiting for that order to arrive! I just hope I can get the matching pillow shams one of these days!
Show
Hide
Hide