shopbop.com Reviews

05/21/2015
shopbop.com Ratings and User Reviews. shopbop.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 1448 reviews.

shopbop.com Rating

More About shopbop.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 88%

Neutral

4% 4%

Negative

6% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for shopbop.com

Showing 45 - 64 of 1448 Reviews
  • May 19, 2015
    I've been shopping with them since they went online. Great customer service and they offer a great variety of brands that are nearly impossible to find in one brick and mortar shop.
  • May 19, 2015
    I love shopbop. You do a great job of displaying the items with coordinating products and give a great variety of images to to get an idea of the fit of each item.
  • May 19, 2015
    more discount please
  • May 19, 2015
    I hope that address can be written in Chinese.
  • May 18, 2015
    I love shopbop very much
  • May 18, 2015
    I like shopbop. Sometimes i think you need to make sure all the brands are of high quality though. I worry about that more with your site than, say, Net-a-Porter. I do understand that is not what you are, just don't get too trashy!
  • May 18, 2015
    Best site ever!
  • May 18, 2015
    I am satisfied with shopbop shopping experience. I expect my purchase very soon.
  • May 18, 2015
    I love shopbop.com because I think it has the best selection of clothing from my favorite designers, as well as designers I've never heard from before. I think the buyers at shop bop do an amazing job of selecting clothes that are on trend, and they pick out great basics too. I love when I find a designer I've never heard of before on shop bop. I also love the pieces exclusive to shop bop. Overall, the site takes a lot of time off my hands as I don't have to do as much research in finding exactly what I'm looking for. The selection is so amazing that I trust I am looking at the best, trendiest, and most amazing products available on shop bop. I don't need to look anywhere else- ever!
  • May 18, 2015
    The service tel should be working 24 hours a day
  • May 17, 2015
    Love this sight! Keep up the good work!
  • May 17, 2015
    its very easy to buy try on and return if the item does not fit or work. i love the fact i get free shipping with my amazon prime membership!
  • May 14, 2015
    Good merchandise but extremely high prices. Could use better editorial/suggestive content. Browsing is hard due to such a wide product variety.
    May 19, 2015
  • May 13, 2015
    May 18, 2015
    I would like to find a way to recover the duties cost in case of return .
  • May 13, 2015
    May 19, 2015
    For a $500.00 dress the packing in a tiny plastic bag was terrible
  • May 12, 2015
    Very nice products Prices are OK Needs more discounts
    May 17, 2015
    Very Nice!!
Show
Hide
Hide