Shoplet.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Shoplet.com Reviews

07/22/2017
Shoplet.com Ratings and User Reviews. Shoplet.com is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 555 reviews.
Shoplet.com, a leading e-Marketplace, offers over 400,000 products for the office including; office supplies, office furniture, technology products, Janitorial and Breakroom products. Online for over 10 years with over 2,000,000 subscribed users, Shoplet.com features free next day shipping on all orders over $45.

Shoplet.com Rating

More About Shoplet.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

72% 70%

Neutral

19% 20%

Negative

9% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Shoplet.com

Showing 131 - 150 of 555 Reviews
  • Jul 08, 2017
    I like it.
  • Jul 08, 2017
    I like the deals on office supplies.
  • Jun 26, 2017
    Jul 08, 2017
    I paid for a full order, received only a partial order with no explanation. I contacted them via email 4 days ago with no reply
  • Jul 08, 2017
    Church providing care packages to our high graduates graduates and returning college students
  • Jun 27, 2017
    Shopping was easy and convenient. Product was perfect for what I needed.
    Jul 08, 2017
  • Jun 24, 2017
    Jul 08, 2017
    Fast and efficient service
  • Jul 08, 2017
    Great and fast
  • Jul 02, 2017
    Jul 08, 2017
    The Clorox wipes arrived almost dry. They could not be used
  • Jul 07, 2017
    your item price is very good campaign with other shops.
  • Jul 07, 2017
    website was okay, only the product search a little boarding that I kind of just went with whatever was showing, tried searching for similar items but the description was not showing as much info or there were very little similar items, another thing the shipping info was not there, yes it was free but I don't know how long
  • Jul 07, 2017
    Nice variety, and reasonable prices on items that are sometimes hard to find.
  • Jul 07, 2017
    the service here is excellent.
  • Jul 07, 2017
    Your website seemed very slow today - I often had to wait to change amounts or update before checkout. I don't remember this being an issue in the past
  • Jun 27, 2017
    Convenience shopping experience!
    Jul 07, 2017
  • Jul 06, 2017
    There was no expected delivery date. There was also nowhere to enter the 20% off coupon that I got for signing up for your newsletter. I wanted to order more product but couldn't find that area of your checkout/cart.
  • Jul 06, 2017
    Great prices
  • Jul 06, 2017
    It would be nice if the order page stated when to expect delivery.
  • Jun 27, 2017
    The last time I ordered from shoplet I did not receive all of my order. It was only about $7.50 so it wasn't worth my time to pursue. The rest of the order arrived in pieces fairly promptly. The prices are good so that brought me back anyway.
    Jul 06, 2017
  • Jun 20, 2017
    Jul 06, 2017
    they were suppose to send fed ex out to my house with return label and I have not seen them so I can't return the item. 270 774 7409
  • Jun 27, 2017
    Great spectrum of products and prices
    Jul 06, 2017