Shoplet.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Shoplet.com Reviews

12/15/2017
Shoplet.com Ratings and User Reviews. Shoplet.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 629 reviews.
Shoplet.com, a leading e-Marketplace, offers over 400,000 products for the office including; office supplies, office furniture, technology products, Janitorial and Breakroom products. Online for over 10 years with over 2,000,000 subscribed users, Shoplet.com features free next day shipping on all orders over $45.

Shoplet.com Rating

More About Shoplet.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

76% 79%

Neutral

16% 14%

Negative

8% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Shoplet.com

Showing 23 - 42 of 629 Reviews
  • Dec 13, 2017
    Great prices and good selections of products...
  • Dec 13, 2017
    Great prices for quality products.
  • Dec 12, 2017
    Very pleasant and efficient
  • Dec 12, 2017
    I am disappointed that coupon codes are not applicable to sale items.
  • Dec 12, 2017
    Outstanding
  • Dec 12, 2017
    Hopefully the delivery is good.
  • Nov 19, 2017
    A great shopping experience!
    Dec 12, 2017
    Happy! The delivery was very fast! Will shop with you guys again! Thanks
  • Dec 12, 2017
    I always shop Shoplet first. Availability and cost matters!
  • Dec 12, 2017
    good prices
  • Dec 11, 2017
    Thank you so much! I am actually a hairstylist and its so hard to find affordable foil sheets. I found my favorite kind for very little from you guys!
  • Dec 11, 2017
    I've got 20% off promocode after signed up. But it did not work on my pruchase :(
  • Dec 11, 2017
    Easy to use. Fair price. Always arrives on time or before promised
  • Dec 01, 2017
    Nothing Bad
    Dec 11, 2017
  • Nov 30, 2017
    Your shipping has been poor... damage incurred. However prices make losing some pieces worth it. Make quality shipping a priority!
    Dec 11, 2017
  • Dec 11, 2017
    I'm too new to Shoplet to have any rdeal impressions
  • Dec 11, 2017
    EXPERIENCE IS USUALLY GOOD
  • Nov 21, 2017
    Appreciate being able to get the exact item at such a good price. These will be distributed to select employees for the upcoming year.
    Dec 11, 2017
    Our counselors appreciated receiving just the type of Planner they would have chosen for themselves. The Administrators who are responsible for expenditures for this non-profit appreciated the quality and great price you offer. Thank you!
  • Dec 11, 2017
    I found that it was made very easy to use, in spite of having to do a survey.
  • Dec 01, 2017
    Great prices -- thanks!
    Dec 11, 2017
  • Dec 11, 2017
    If this product is here soon and what I ordered I will be a happy person