shopPBS Reviews

09/28/2016
shopPBS Ratings and User Reviews. shopPBS is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 2736 reviews.
At shopPBS, visitors can browse the PBS Home Video Collection which includes many PBS documentaries, children's TV shows, dramas, as well as companion books and music. The site also features order status and quick checkout for account users.

shopPBS Coupons »

Circle of Excellence - shopPBS

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

shopPBS Rating

More About shopPBS

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 95%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for shopPBS

Showing 41 - 60 of 2736 Reviews
  • Sep 27, 2016
    Shopping was a comforable experience at ShopPBS. I was pleased to be able to support PBS with my purchases.
  • Sep 27, 2016
    First time. Very easy
  • Sep 27, 2016
    I enjoy the educational information you provide and I share it with others.
  • Sep 27, 2016
    GREAT SELECTION, GREAT PRICES, GREAT SHIPPING, GREAT STAFF ( hopefully ) !!!
  • Sep 27, 2016
    It was good. Prices are a bit higher than amazon.
  • Sep 27, 2016
    Wide range of product, quality and reliability.
  • Sep 27, 2016
    great products, poor implementation. I ordered Irish Rebellion and had to wait over a month AFTER the order and well past the anniversary date of the Rebellion! That was the Whole idea behind ordering the production as the family has a strong Irish heritage. Needless to say, I wasn't amused or satisfied. Again, with this order I had a great deal of trouble with the web-site getting the order processed. Again, not amused or satisfied. I can assure you that IF I had a secondary source for the products I would have used it.
  • Sep 27, 2016
    This is the first time I made a purchase and had it shipped as a gift. I appreciate this convenience. I added gift wrap and an additional gift card message. A gift card message that comes at an extra fee should offer enough characters that would support 2 full sentences as well as enough characters for average length to and from first names. I had to edit an already brief message and sign my initials instead of my first name which has only 5 characters.
  • Sep 27, 2016
    Web site could use some improvement
  • Sep 27, 2016
    easy shopping experience.
  • Sep 27, 2016
    I love your offerings. They are unusual and unique... Thank you so very much.
  • Sep 27, 2016
    I love PBS and all their programing I always look forward to all the new series they broadcast. I am a loyal fan. Thanks PBS for all your great choices of programs!
  • Sep 27, 2016
    Always current with products listed, a good selection for each category. The catalogs are always fun to receive in the mail.
  • Sep 26, 2016
    they have a lot of good dvd's
  • Sep 26, 2016
    Have been wanting to order Vicious for a while. Glad I did. Very easy ......and item available
  • Sep 16, 2016
    i enjoy the dvds
    Sep 27, 2016
  • Sep 13, 2016
    Loved the jewelery!!! I will be back.
    Sep 27, 2016
  • Sep 11, 2016
    My first experience shopping @ P.B.S., and I must say it has been a pleasant one
    Sep 27, 2016