ShowMeCables Reviews

02/12/2016
ShowMeCables Ratings and User Reviews. ShowMeCables is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 542 reviews. Last rated on 02/12/2016.
Circle of Excellence - ShowMeCables

2015 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

ShowMeCables Rating

More About ShowMeCables

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 94%

Neutral

2% 4%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for ShowMeCables

Showing 1 - 20 of 542 Reviews
  • Feb 12, 2016
    Called to ask about items and got quick answers and call back to say item was available.
  • Feb 9, 2016
    your custom cable build feature on your website is semi-broken
  • Feb 9, 2016
    Very good website
  • Feb 9, 2016
    Show me cables provides a ton of quality custom cable design options. I was able to design exactly what I needed for a reasonable price.
  • Feb 8, 2016
    I'm well satisfied with the service, I'll know more after I receive my order
  • Feb 3, 2016
    Feb 12, 2016
    Mistake in 1 of 3 cables ordered was replaced within 16 hours (outstanding service)
  • Feb 2, 2016
    It was difficult to find the product on the internet after searching several vendors yours was the first I found that had it and had excellent product information about it. Your website is well done. Thanks.
  • Feb 2, 2016
    ShowMeCables has always been great, good prices, good people, nice to get a bit-o-candy in package. I can't remember specifics, but a couple of years ago I was custom ordering a cable and they notified me that it was a stock item and gave me the part number.
  • Feb 1, 2016
    First purchase. Prices seem very reasonable. Great range of products. If the quality is there, I'll will shop with you again!
  • Feb 1, 2016
    Feb 10, 2016
    Good products. Shipped according to schedule.
  • Feb 1, 2016
    Look forward to buying more supplies in the future.
  • Jan 30, 2016
    Good selection, great pricing. Orders arrive timely and are accurate. Good communication.
    Feb 8, 2016
  • Jan 27, 2016
    I like the fact that an actual "person" answers the phone (when I call) Great turn-around time. Well made (custom) cables
    Feb 10, 2016
  • Jan 13, 2016
    Web site was easy to use and find what I wanted. Good selection of products. Good pricing. Good shipping options.
    Jan 24, 2016
  • Jan 12, 2016
    Oh yeah; you guys are the bomb!
    Jan 25, 2016
    As always; first-rate in all ways!
  • Jan 12, 2016
    Jan 23, 2016
    Their prices are good and shipping is fast.Good transaction!
  • Jan 12, 2016
    Jan 23, 2016
    I knew what I wanted and you had the exact item I needed at a reasonable cost. And the product is of good quality.
  • Jan 8, 2016
    Feb 11, 2016
    Product was delivered fast and arrived in good packaging unfortunately I have not had a chance to use right angle optical adapter as I was able to fit optic cable without adapter on TV and I don't want to move TV o get to optical plug. I will install adapter should I move TV in the fuure
  • Jan 7, 2016
    Check out did not work on IE 11. It did work on Chrome. when attempting to check-out it just spun....
    Jan 25, 2016
  • Jan 3, 2016
    Good catálogo of parte you do not find easily somewhere else
    Jan 25, 2016
Show
Hide
Hide