Showtime Reviews

04/24/2015
Showtime Ratings and User Reviews. Showtime is rated 7.8 out of 10 from 173 reviews. Last rated on 04/24/2015.

Showtime Rating

More About Showtime

Overall Satisfaction:

7.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

78% 81%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

18% 15%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

7.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Showtime

Showing 1 - 20 of 173 Reviews
  • Apr 24, 2015
    SHOWTIME THA BEST SPORT PAY CHANNEL IN USA
  • Apr 23, 2015
    Shipping rates are too high!
  • Apr 23, 2015
    Love the price...cheapest price so far!
  • Apr 22, 2015
    Only have it for boxing
  • Apr 22, 2015
    Shipping is always a slow process when ordering from this store.
  • Apr 22, 2015
    I want those $25 to buy in SHO Store again, thanks!
  • Apr 22, 2015
    Twitter Promo work through Team Stream. Tweets 30% off got my attention.
  • Apr 22, 2015
    Love the fight shirt and other fight items only on Showtime shops.
  • Apr 22, 2015
    Great sales !
  • Apr 22, 2015
    1st time with ordering from this merchant. However, i will be planning to see what other offers they have & hope to find something else for me to order for me or my family.
  • Apr 22, 2015
    It's been a pleasure watching the boxing matches, I'm an avid boxing fan and some of the shows are good too.
  • Apr 21, 2015
    Nice store, but price could be lower considering the quality of some items, such as t shirts.
  • Apr 21, 2015
    Great poster of PacMan-Money fight!
  • Apr 21, 2015
    This is great. I am very happy that the poster was available for sale.
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Better than average web site. Easily navigated and smooth purchase process.
    Apr 23, 2015
  • Apr 14, 2015
    love shopping with Showtime.
    Apr 24, 2015
    did not receive email or tracking number for my purchase.
  • Apr 9, 2015
    Good design that can't be found elsewhere.
    Apr 24, 2015
  • Apr 8, 2015
    Apr 23, 2015
    I have contacted customer support two times and only received an automated response that stated they would get back to me within 24 hours. This still has not happened. My order on the website says it has been shipped for overnight delivery a few weeks ago. The tracking number does not work and the customer service email is unresponsive. I only want to know where my order is or if there is an issue that can be resolved. So far this is a horrible customer service experience.
  • Apr 5, 2015
    Apr 22, 2015
    The shirt wad way to small it said xxl but was closer to a medium
  • Apr 2, 2015
    I think you should show the requirements of passwords BEFORE rather than after it has been entered incorrectly
    Apr 24, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide