ShutterContractor.com Reviews

09/01/2015
ShutterContractor.com Ratings and User Reviews. ShutterContractor.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 16 reviews. Last rated on 08/31/2015.

ShutterContractor.com Rating

More About ShutterContractor.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

5% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for ShutterContractor.com

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Okay online retailer. However, I should not have had to go online for this kind of hardware.
  • Aug 18, 2015
    love your service
    Aug 26, 2015
  • Aug 17, 2015
    EAsy to find product and had the exact size of exterior shutter I was looking for.
    Sep 1, 2015
  • Aug 6, 2015
    Aug 26, 2015
    We happy with this order
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Excellent selection!
    Aug 5, 2015
    Excellent quality and ordering process!
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Aug 10, 2015
    The shutters were more flimsy than expected and the "screws" to secure them were plastic and bend easily. I like how they look, and we are hoping that they will last. However, we are nervous that they will fly off of the house with the first big wind.
  • Jul 19, 2015
    Aug 6, 2015
    Shutters look great
  • Jul 13, 2015
    Would like to see Pay Pal as one of your options to use in purchases
    Jul 23, 2015
  • Jul 7, 2015
    Easy to find products I need
    Jul 22, 2015
    Have not recieved order??? Have sent multiple requests for follow up?
  • Jul 2, 2015
    $5.00 Handling fee? Ridiculous. You offer free shipping up front then during checkout you screw me with the Handling charge. That's chicken shit.
  • Jun 24, 2015
    The web site was clear and easy to order from. Very organized, changing an order before check out was fast and simple
  • Jun 15, 2015
    Great experience shopping with ShutterContractor.com.
  • Jun 10, 2015
    Eazy to shop exclusive product
  • Jun 4, 2015
    It was very helpful to have a place to enter my phone number on the web site and click to receive a call from customer service. If that had not been available, I probably would have kept looking at numerous sites and stores.
  • Jun 2, 2015
    Nice place to do with will recommend
    Jun 12, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide