Sierra Trading Post Reviews

10/24/2014
Sierra Trading Post Ratings and User Reviews. Sierra Trading Post is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 1405 reviews. Last rated on 10/24/2014.
Sierra Trading Post carries men, women, and children's clothing, outdoor gear, specialty sports gear and home furnishings.

Sierra Trading Post Rating

More About Sierra Trading Post

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 89%

Neutral

2% 5%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Sierra Trading Post

Showing 1 - 20 of 1405 Reviews
  • Oct 24, 2014
    great experience great bargains
  • Oct 24, 2014
    I don't really have a comment yet, since this is my first shopping-trip with sierra, thank you.
  • Oct 24, 2014
    I love that you opened a store in Colorado!
  • Oct 24, 2014
    Love this company and have spent thousands with them Great merchandise at great prices with great customer service. Don't know how you can beat it!
  • Oct 24, 2014
    Shipping and returns to Alaska should be the same as the lower 48, other than that I love STP!
  • Oct 24, 2014
    The mobile site is frustrating. Keeps refreshing. Not efficient
  • Oct 24, 2014
    I really enjoy being able to send my wish list to my daughter so she can help me purchase the right items for her. Thank you for making it easy. I also appreciate the 30% discount, which allowed me to purchase more items.
  • Oct 24, 2014
    Website was easy; prices were excellent compared to others, although the prices were for seconds. I will have to wait to see how good the seconds are.
  • Oct 24, 2014
    Excellent prices, fast shipping, and great customer service.
  • Oct 24, 2014
    Frustrating that I got a notice that I would be eligible for 30% discount and free shipping, but had to pay $21.95 in shipping. While this isn't alot, I live in Alaska, flat rate shipping is the same everywhere in the US. why do I have to pay more? No comment on why I didn't get the free shipping, we get short changed on that alot here.
  • Oct 24, 2014
    It is too early to tell how the products are but the prices were excellent. I got a 30% coupon yesterday which didn't impress me too much. Today, I received a 40% coupon with free shipping on any amount and I said; 'yaaaahooo', I'm gett'in some warm slippers. You captured my biz, at least for this sale. We'll see what happens in the future.
  • Oct 24, 2014
    Great prices. Thank you!
  • Oct 24, 2014
    STP is addicting there is always something I want and the selection is excellent also the prices
  • Oct 24, 2014
    Great prices. Have ordered in the past, and will continue in the future.
  • Oct 24, 2014
    Best prices on quality name brand merchandise
  • Oct 24, 2014
    Have been shopping with STP for 20ish years! Love, love and tell all my friends. Would love more upscale kids items.
  • Oct 24, 2014
    Free returns would be a good thing
  • Oct 24, 2014
    the reason I decided to take the time to rate your site was because I was extremely happy with the selection and price and the security of my gift being shipped by UPS. The price was already great and then I got a 30% coupon by signing up with deal flyer. I was able to get my oldest son a really nice carhartt jacket at an amazing price. I will visit your site again because outdoor wear is generally pricey and Im a deal finder.
  • Oct 24, 2014
    stp is always a great site with interesting stuff and great prices!
  • Oct 24, 2014
    I found what I was looking for at a reasonable price.
Show
Hide
Hide