Sierra Trading Post Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Sierra Trading Post Reviews

05/26/2017
Sierra Trading Post Ratings and User Reviews. Sierra Trading Post is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 1057 reviews. Last rated on 05/25/2017.
Sierra Trading Post carries men, women, and children's clothing, outdoor gear, specialty sports gear and home furnishings.

Sierra Trading Post Rating

More About Sierra Trading Post

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

74% 74%

Neutral

21% 22%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Sierra Trading Post

Showing 1 - 20 of 1057 Reviews
  • May 25, 2017
    I wish that there were more size 9 sandals and a bigger variety of colors.
  • May 25, 2017
    Quick, easy to use, with high quality merchandise
  • May 25, 2017
    Checkout using rewards certificates was a problem as usual. Spent 5 minutes going through the stupid Captcha, only to again be incorrectly told certificate had no balance.
  • May 25, 2017
    I really enjoy shopping here, whether online or in store. The workers in Fort Collins are amazing and really helpful. I went in today and Ron gave so much insight about anything and everything I asked.
  • May 25, 2017
    I has some trouble checking out and JJ was a big help.
  • May 25, 2017
    Had to complete checkout information several times. Glitchy.
  • May 06, 2017
    When ever I am looking for n item, I can usually find it at Sierra for less than other retailers. I wish, however, that Sierra carried narrow women's shoes
    May 25, 2017
    Sierra Trading Post is my first stop for shopping.
  • May 14, 2017
    Always a good experience in purchasing!
    May 25, 2017
  • May 25, 2017
    Enjoyed site - good experience.
  • May 25, 2017
    Usually an excellent value.
  • May 25, 2017
    I was pretty upset by having to refill in ALL my information about shipping and payment when I went to look at one item in my cart. Almost abandoned it. It makes me pretty mad and I am unlikely to order again because of this.
  • May 24, 2017
    I am highly impressed by Sierra Trading Post. I have been, and will continue to recommend this company for a long time, as long as they keep up the good work!
  • May 24, 2017
    I have bought boots, jackets and underware in the past from Sierra Trading Post. A sudden email change caused me to stop getting adds. Now I have to sign up again. I want to get special offers.
  • May 24, 2017
    The exchange costs are so out of line with todays online shopping I will most likely never order from them again, while the sale was a good price I now have exceeded what I intended to spend by having to deal with the exchange of an item. Not a good experience
  • May 24, 2017
    I loved the selection,being a first time buyer I found it easy to place my order
  • May 11, 2017
    Hola. Overall I am very satisfied with the quality of the items that I've purchased so far. And they seems to have a fair price, which I found very important.
    May 24, 2017
  • May 24, 2017
    Excellent clearance prices!
  • May 24, 2017
    I love this site. I will shop here again.
  • May 24, 2017
    Excellent quality, good prices
  • May 24, 2017
    Had an excellent time. Was super fast and easy, and we are looking for sponsors for our High School Bass fishing Team if you are interested.