SimpleTire.com Reviews

05/04/2015
SimpleTire.com Ratings and User Reviews. SimpleTire.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 284 reviews.

SimpleTire.com Rating

More About SimpleTire.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 95%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SimpleTire.com

Showing 11 - 30 of 284 Reviews
  • Apr 17, 2015
    I was trying to use PayPal but I kept getting bounced back to a previous page.
  • Apr 16, 2015
    the price was right,
  • Apr 16, 2015
    I am new to this website but it was fairly easy to make purchase....
  • Apr 13, 2015
    It would be great if we could get zooms on the tires
    Apr 21, 2015
  • Apr 13, 2015
    Fast and easy checkout
    Apr 18, 2015
  • Apr 13, 2015
    great service so far.
    Apr 19, 2015
  • Apr 11, 2015
    great price! I searched all over this site had the best price on a Bridgestone Tire
    Apr 19, 2015
  • Apr 11, 2015
    Apr 19, 2015
    Absolutely pleased with the products and service! Will definitely use simple tire again and tell my friends.
  • Apr 10, 2015
    Apr 21, 2015
    Tires shipped in very timely manner to the installer. No problems at all.
  • Apr 10, 2015
    It was by chance that I found the site and it had just the product I wanted and better than I was originally looking for.
    Apr 18, 2015
  • Apr 10, 2015
    I had been looking for my set of tires and when I saw the prices that you guys had I was shocked and bought ASAP! Thank you!
    Apr 20, 2015
  • Apr 9, 2015
    Apr 17, 2015
    It was all good except you didn't have one of the tires I was looking for. It wasn't that you were out of stock just couldn't find the specific tire.
  • Apr 8, 2015
    I like it, prices are fair.
    Apr 16, 2015
    Easy to find the exact tire.
  • Apr 5, 2015
    Very great site with a nice streamlined process. Kudos people!
    Apr 18, 2015
  • Apr 3, 2015
    Apr 16, 2015
    Tires shipped fast and arrived on time. I'm pleased with my purchase.
  • Apr 2, 2015
    Thank you guys for answering the phone and responding to my questions!! A++ Survice.
    Apr 17, 2015
  • Mar 31, 2015
    i like that they have a military discount
    Apr 17, 2015
    Really good shopping experience. Good selection, price, and delivery. Thanks
  • Mar 16, 2015
    I've ordered from Simple Tire before and was very satisfied. I had a minor issue on my last order and they are taking care of it immediately. I'd definitely recommend Simple Tire to anyone shopping for tires!!
    Apr 16, 2015
    I needed a specific replacement tire for one that I had previously purchased that had developed a bubble. They gave me the exact tire at a reduced cost even though the price had increased.
Show
Hide
Hide