SimplyDresses.com Reviews

06/01/2015
SimplyDresses.com Ratings and User Reviews. SimplyDresses.com is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 1093 reviews. Last rated on 06/01/2015.
Located in the heart of New York's fashion district, PROMGIRL features fashion forward prom styles, cocktail dresses, and evening wear direct from top manufacturers.

SimplyDresses.com Rating

More About SimplyDresses.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 82%

Neutral

4% 7%

Negative

13% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SimplyDresses.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 1093 Reviews
  • Jun 1, 2015
    i hope i get my dress on time
  • Jun 1, 2015
    SEEMS LIKE A GOOD SITE. SECOND PURCHASE FROM THEM OVERALL.
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Thanks for a lovely variety of Shail K dresses!
  • Jun 1, 2015
    I like it dresses. They r for the modern woman
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Love their dresses!
  • Jun 1, 2015
    LOVE this site!
  • May 31, 2015
    I like the dresses they are very beautiful
  • May 31, 2015
    Beautiful dresses and great options
  • May 31, 2015
    I am looking forward in receiving this dress.
  • May 31, 2015
    Love you guys!!!! Simple and cheap
  • May 31, 2015
    Lots of pretty dress. I like the price ranges.
  • May 31, 2015
    Did not see shoe chart.
  • May 30, 2015
    It was a very awesome experience, website is very easy to handle. per my previews purchases merchandise arrives in very good condition.
  • May 30, 2015
    I love that my dress is coming on time for my prom even though it was such a last minute order since my other dress that I ordered from another store was completely not what I wanted. The dress wasn't overly expensive and is beautiful!
  • May 22, 2015
    Happy about no tax
    Jun 1, 2015
    Excellent customer service but I was not satisfied with the quality of the dress
  • May 22, 2015
    love u guys
    Jun 1, 2015
  • May 15, 2015
    i am impressed at the variety that was given and the help offered in finding the right dress for my friends wedding. Thank you.
    Jun 1, 2015
  • May 15, 2015
    great site and great selection
    May 30, 2015
  • May 13, 2015
    Jun 1, 2015
    Could of been packaged better, considering the cost of the dress, as the box was quite damaged when it arrived, but the dress was not damaged.
  • May 12, 2015
    May 30, 2015
    Loved my dress and very happy with it's quality and with the service online. Just found sizing a little confusing.
Show
Hide
Hide