simplygoodstuff.com Reviews

09/30/2016
simplygoodstuff.com Ratings and User Reviews. simplygoodstuff.com is rated 7.8 out of 10 from 149 reviews.

simplygoodstuff.com Rating

More About simplygoodstuff.com

Overall Satisfaction:

7.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

75% 69%

Neutral

5% 3%

Negative

20% 28%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

7.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for simplygoodstuff.com

Showing 11 - 30 of 149 Reviews
  • Sep 25, 2016
    Customer friendly interface. Easy to navigate. Good prices. Good website.
  • Sep 25, 2016
    This is the only website where I could find the item I was looking for (a wide head rubber broom).
  • Sep 24, 2016
    I have been very happy with them
  • Sep 24, 2016
    fount the coments from previous buyers to be very helpful and helped me to decide on this item.
  • Sep 23, 2016
    I would of liked different colors in the towels.
  • Sep 19, 2016
    I cannot say much since I have not received the product. It would be better to do the survey once I have tried out the product.
  • Sep 17, 2016
    I have needed the cloths I bought for quite sometime and when I Googled the cloth, the company came up. I looked at the other companies that were listed, but this company seemed to have EXACTLY what I wanted and needed, plus, the cloths are made in Germany and not China and some of the other listings said their merchandise was made in China.
  • Sep 17, 2016
    This Is A Very amazing Unique Treasure Website For All My Unique Fortune Home Decor Goods This Is My Second Tine Buying Products From Simplygoodstuf.com , will Buy More Products Every Chance I Get In The Near Future,Thank You A Million
  • Sep 17, 2016
    I love the unique toys!
  • Sep 17, 2016
    Great service. Fast and easy
  • Sep 14, 2016
    I was pleased with how easy this site was to use.
  • Sep 11, 2016
    from the information I received from your website I feel I will be very happy with the product I bought
    Sep 25, 2016
  • Sep 5, 2016
    My first order - will wait to see quality of purchase and how fast shipment arrives.
    Sep 19, 2016
    Very good product!
  • Sep 2, 2016
    Sep 17, 2016
    je ne suis pas satisfaite par les delai d envoie du produit mais je suis vraiment satisfaite de quick n brite produit genial et tres sztisfait merci je n est toujours pas recu mon produit la commande et parti le 02/09/2016 cordialement marie
  • Aug 31, 2016
    Had just what I wanted. Very easy to check out. All done in just a matter of minutes. Very good shopping experience. Thank you.
    Sep 14, 2016
    I found just what I was looking for. Placed my order and I received it shortly after. Thank you.
  • Aug 30, 2016
    I was going to buy 1 combo set for $20, but shipping was $9. Then I saw the banner for free shipping and $5 off. So I bought 3 more to give away as gifts. I bought more than I expected but I am happy with my purchase so everybody wins
    Sep 20, 2016
    Ordered items 8/30 and did not receive them until 9/17. Took way too long for my items to get here. Talk to customer service by email and they didn't respond. Contacted customer service by phone and the representative apologized but did nothing.
  • Aug 24, 2016
    I am not familiar with simplygoodstuff ; it is the first time I buy from them.
    Sep 15, 2016
    Let us keep it simple : I ordered a product, I received the product on time in a good state.
  • Aug 21, 2016
    Sep 23, 2016
    I would never recommend ordering from here!!! My order was placed 8/21.. it is 9/23 and I'm still waiting. It was on back order but I wasn't notified this when I ordered OR after I ordered. I called customer service 2 or 3 times and sent emails and the response was always the same.. we expect new inventory any day now and will ship 2 day delivery as soon as it comes in. Well guess what.. it shipped 2 days ago. Expected date of delivery is another 5 days away!!! Oh and guess what else.. I was billed in full upon order. Not at all impressed. Never again!