simplygoodstuff.com Reviews

02/09/2016
simplygoodstuff.com Ratings and User Reviews. simplygoodstuff.com is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 229 reviews.

simplygoodstuff.com Rating

More About simplygoodstuff.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 85%

Neutral

6% 2%

Negative

12% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for simplygoodstuff.com

Showing 141 - 160 of 229 Reviews
  • Dec 17, 2015
    Good company to order from
  • Dec 16, 2015
    Reviews were helpful. Would have liked to be able to send a note to recipient as this is a gift purchase.
  • Dec 15, 2015
    great prices for the things i bought! very easy checkout. very informative descriptions of the products.
  • Dec 15, 2015
    It was nice to have all that I was looking for in one place! Looking forward to receiving this item with all the extra inserts that come with it!
  • Dec 14, 2015
    I found it curious and a little inconvenient that I could order from IE and had to use a dirrent device with a different browser. It does look like an interesting site though.
  • Dec 14, 2015
    This was my first time and I like it
  • Dec 13, 2015
    I found a really good price on an item that I have been looking at on other sites.
  • Dec 12, 2015
    sweepa is a great item, these are replacements
  • Dec 10, 2015
    Website was very good and easy to order the product.
  • Dec 9, 2015
    glad I found microfiber towels was looking for something lightweight and soft so it would be easy to wash and dry myclothes and not take up a ton of space. My washer skips when I wash my big towels because it gets too heavy so I was looking for a solution s o that I don't have to go get a new washer and bigger that the one I have now. Storage will be helpful with this because right now I don't have much space to put my towels away. I was also looking for a cream color so I am glad that I was able to find the right color
  • Dec 9, 2015
    I am glad I found your site
  • Dec 9, 2015
    Seems like a good site. First time shopper.
  • Dec 4, 2015
    Dec 14, 2015
    Took way to long to get my order
  • Dec 2, 2015
    Dec 15, 2015
    Took a little longer than expected and was expecting more followup on order status
  • Dec 2, 2015
    Dec 13, 2015
    I am waiting for my order. The tracking information has not changed in about 1 week. I have to wait until the Weekdays to call customer service. Last time I tried I had to wait for a long long while and finally gave up. I am not sure why the tracking information has not been updated in about a week. Still don't have the order I placed. Hopefully my order will arrive
  • Nov 29, 2015
    Dec 17, 2015
    The mini portable washer was purchased for my son who just moved into his own apartment. We are giving it to him as a gift. So, I can't comment on the quality/performance of the item just yet. Ordering, delivery and packaging was great!
  • Nov 29, 2015
    Dec 11, 2015
    The product is the only thing that cleaned my shower doors. Very pleased!
  • Nov 25, 2015
    Assume place to do business
    Dec 15, 2015
  • Nov 23, 2015
    I am pleased that I could find this part. I hope it works. Thank you
    Dec 12, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide