simplygoodstuff.com Reviews

01/24/2015
simplygoodstuff.com Ratings and User Reviews. simplygoodstuff.com is rated 8.4 out of 10 from 134 reviews.

simplygoodstuff.com Rating

More About simplygoodstuff.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 79%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

12% 17%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for simplygoodstuff.com

Showing 31 - 50 of 134 Reviews
  • Jan 3, 2015
    I'm always looking for good practical products
  • Jan 3, 2015
    i live in an apart ment and sometimes i wash my clothes with my hand but i cannot dry them good that,s why i need this sppiner dryer and i buy it thanx
  • Jan 3, 2015
    Simplygoodstuff.com has all the things you wish other sites had!
  • Jan 2, 2015
    i look forward to receiving the package and the gift card for doing this survey
  • Jan 2, 2015
    Easy, peasy ...the way it should be! The way I like it!
  • Jan 2, 2015
    Great selection of useful items.
  • Jan 1, 2015
    good stuff good prices, free shipping a plussss
  • Dec 30, 2014
    Easy, online ordring and cheaper than anywhere else. Highly recommended.
  • Dec 29, 2014
    Was pretty simple going online and ordering it. Give it a 10 on overall my experiance
  • Dec 23, 2014
    I good company to buy gifts for someone or just for yourself.
    Jan 5, 2015
    Good Company response
  • Dec 20, 2014
    I have no comment on my first purchase experience
    Dec 26, 2014
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Dec 31, 2014
    I ordered a gift for my sister on December 18th she did not receive it until December 30th. It took a long time. When it promised next day shipping.
  • Dec 13, 2014
    So far so good
    Jan 1, 2015
  • Dec 11, 2014
    Dec 26, 2014
    Thanks!!! Your prices are terrific, your customer service and well designed website will keep me coming back!
  • Dec 10, 2014
    Dec 25, 2014
    The products were as advertised. The product box one item came in was badly damaged ,appeared dropped, corner squashed, several holes in box. Actual packing box that all items came in was in perfect condition. It appeared the one item may have been a return item?? Actual product inside appeared OK. Have not power it up yet.
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Jan 4, 2015
    Didn't reduce static as much as I hoped. They do soften the fibers though.
Show
Hide
Hide