simplygoodstuff.com Reviews

12/17/2014
simplygoodstuff.com Ratings and User Reviews. simplygoodstuff.com is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 134 reviews.

simplygoodstuff.com Rating

More About simplygoodstuff.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 86%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

10% 14%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for simplygoodstuff.com

Showing 41 - 60 of 134 Reviews
  • Nov 24, 2014
    They need to get bugs out of web site. Product price was good but I almost moved on because of the way the site problems that I experienced.
  • Nov 22, 2014
    Need more time
  • Nov 22, 2014
    My first purchase really, I'm satisfied with my order and hope shipping is fast . Will check out what other products this site has. Glad you can use paypal
  • Nov 21, 2014
    The only online store that had the item I was looking for.
  • Nov 21, 2014
    ive bought replacement misters from u before in the past but would like to receive coupons for some kind of discount that is good for a 6 month to 12 mounth period because dont need to replace mister til next winter which winter is the only time i use it or just would like to receive coupon for free shipping but need coupons to b good for at least a 6 to 12 month period but i am grateful that u carry the replacement parts and the whole mister which i have bought last yr but disappointed that ur out of most replacement misters i do love ur website thank u julie orahood
  • Nov 19, 2014
    Easy to order, and appreciate being able to check out with Paypal. Also, free shipping over $50 is a plus.
  • Nov 19, 2014
    they offered 5% off and I typed in the code but when it went to the checkout screen the discount code disappeared and there was no place to re-enter it.
  • Nov 19, 2014
    My absolutely favorite vegetable peeler...mine went down the garbage disposal this morning and I was thrilled to have my Google search find it in seconds. Thanks for stocking this item at such a great price.
  • Nov 18, 2014
    Interesting site with unique gift ideas.
  • Nov 16, 2014
    I found what I think I was looking for at a fairly resonable price, and convenient.
    Nov 22, 2014
    I ordered priority, which is usually two to three day mail and paid the extra amount but did not receive until the day after I needed the product. Fortunately because it was a raffle I put "I owe U's" for the product because I knew it was coming. But felt it should have arrived in time and caused a bit of inconvenience because it didn't. I ordered Sunday evening and did not receive until Thurs. afternoon. From what I could see the product was of good quality but because it was for gifts I did not open the items.
  • Nov 16, 2014
    so glad i found this site
  • Nov 14, 2014
    The "amount spent" auto-filled a $ sign but then gave me an error message for not having a valid #. Slightly frustrating for an intelligent person.
  • Nov 13, 2014
    Just wanted to try you out to how your products are
  • Nov 11, 2014
    Thank you for having what I need each time.
  • Nov 7, 2014
    this is the only commercial rubber broom that I found at a very reasonable price
    Nov 15, 2014
    I still have not received my order, was told it is on back order because the warehouse is moving, had I been told it was not available to begin with, I would have ordered elsewhere
  • Nov 6, 2014
    looking forward to receiving my purchase and very satisfied
    Nov 14, 2014
    I like the slicer but it did not have a guard
  • Nov 4, 2014
    This product works great. I am very pleased with it.
    Nov 17, 2014
    This is a good site and reasonably priced products. I found the items i needed quickly with quick shipping.
  • Nov 2, 2014
    Nov 21, 2014
    I just moved and I put my old address for the shipping by mistake, when I realized I had done that the order had already been shipped. I was concerned I wouldn't get my order. (I didn't think usps would forward a package. All I wanted was the day was suppose to be delivered so I could be at the old address. (I own the house and the one I live in now) They couldn't do anything about changing the address with the shipment because it had already been shipped. They gave me a date for delivery but it came 4 days before that date. I did get the order at my new address because usps forwarded it. I wish someone could have reassured me I would get the order that's all I wanted. even tho it was my mistake. I love the product and will go to them again. Tracking didn't tell me anything except that it had been shipped. and where it was.(the town)
  • Oct 14, 2014
    Very pleased to have found the products I have been searching for. The variety of replacement parts is Great too! I will definitely be purchasing from them again
    Nov 14, 2014
    Very happy!!
Show
Hide
Hide