SimplyInk Reviews

12/21/2014
SimplyInk Ratings and User Reviews. SimplyInk is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 376 reviews. Last rated on 12/21/2014.

SimplyInk Rating

More About SimplyInk

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 89%

Neutral

4% 5%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SimplyInk

Showing 1 - 20 of 376 Reviews
  • Dec 21, 2014
    Nice site, easy to move through, good prices, will be back!
  • Dec 21, 2014
    I like that I can buy ink for a great price from home.
  • Dec 21, 2014
    I love this website. They provide very good products at a reasonalbe price.
  • Dec 21, 2014
    The best place to buy ink. I've referred my employer and friends.
  • Dec 21, 2014
    I love being able to save so much on ink as both my kids have lots of school projects, homework etc., that require them to print. Since I'm going through so much ink it is very important that I get the best possible price otherwise I couldn't buy it at all
  • Dec 20, 2014
    I have only positive comments about SimplyInK. I have previously ordered from them. I had a cartridge that my printer did not recognize. I called and the representative helped me through the process of testing the cardtridge and return process. The cost is comparative to the other ink companies and I can order online..
  • Dec 20, 2014
    Great website, great quality, Great process.
  • Dec 20, 2014
    It's nice and easy to order my supplies online. Than you.
  • Dec 20, 2014
    I've been using Simplyink for the last few years with virtally no problems. The copuple of times I had problems with the cartriges sent to me I reported it and Simplyink promptly sent a replacement that worked. I will continue using SimplyInk for getting ink cartridges for my printer as well as other products.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    excellent, because of cheaper price and convenience purchase.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    easy,simple, good value. If they work properly.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    very pleased, here is where we get all our ink.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Simply Ink is the only place I buy ink for my printers. They have never let me down (the ink cartridges as well as the company) I recommend them to everyone!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    So far my experience was good. We will see what happens when I receive the product.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Haven't received the product as yet but price and availability were key.
    Dec 19, 2014
    cyan printer cartridge I ordered and received arrived on time and worked in my printer. The only issue I had with the cartridge was a cyan collored strip on the left rdge of every sheet I have prinyed since then. I removed the cartridge and there was an uneen pattern on the roller, cleaned that area and it still leaves spots of cyan on every page.
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Excellent service and quality products at reasonable prices.
    Dec 18, 2014
    OEM Ink for professional photo printers is extremely expensive and I have found that your ink does just as good a job.
  • Dec 10, 2014
    prices are very good, had just what i needed in stock.
    Dec 18, 2014
  • Dec 10, 2014
    Dec 20, 2014
    Not this time but the first time I ordered 3 ink cartridges and one of them had an error in it and couldn't be used and when the co. was contacted they immediately sent me a replacement for it and a postpaid envelope to send them the bad one and not many places are that kind to their customers.More companies should be that conscientious.I say good works for simply ink
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Quick easy to order.
    Dec 20, 2014
  • Dec 5, 2014
    like the look of your site. easy to find what I was looking for.
    Dec 20, 2014
    recieved shipment very fast was surprised.
Show
Hide
Hide