SimplyInk Reviews

04/20/2015
SimplyInk Ratings and User Reviews. SimplyInk is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 290 reviews. Last rated on 04/20/2015.

SimplyInk Rating

More About SimplyInk

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 97%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

6% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SimplyInk

Showing 1 - 20 of 290 Reviews
  • Apr 20, 2015
    hopefully ink is good and doesn't leak like i heard about some reviews
  • Apr 19, 2015
    It's been a while since I purchase ink for the vendor, but only because I forgot. LOL Olderitis. I won't forget again. I plan I making another purchase real soon. Thank you, Marilyn Noel
  • Apr 19, 2015
    One of the more easy sites to find what you want at a reasonable price. I am impressed!
  • Apr 18, 2015
    Cheaper than the original.
  • Apr 16, 2015
    This is my 3rd order with Simply Ink
  • Apr 16, 2015
    I have purchased ink before. I tried another company last time I ordered ink. I will never do that again. When someone ask where I get my Ink. I can answer their question quickly because the name is easy to rember.
  • Apr 16, 2015
    Fast delivery and great products.
  • Apr 15, 2015
    I do not know until I get my order back.
  • Apr 15, 2015
    I'm completely satisfied.
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Seemed simple and straight forward. Easy to use.
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Quick and easy
  • Apr 15, 2015
    I'll wait to make any judgements after I get the products.
  • Apr 13, 2015
    It was easy to use and order. Thanks!
  • Apr 10, 2015
    Very competitive rates with good shipping experiences.
    Apr 16, 2015
  • Apr 8, 2015
    You ask too many personal questions!!!!!!!!!!
    Apr 18, 2015
  • Apr 7, 2015
    I've ordered before. Products seem to be very competitively priced and the ink cartridges work very well.
    Apr 20, 2015
  • Apr 6, 2015
    Do not like answering personal questions.
    Apr 16, 2015
  • Apr 6, 2015
    Very satisfied with past experience, You have excellent products, good prices and fast delivery
    Apr 14, 2015
  • Apr 4, 2015
    excellent in overall. No need to comment.
    Apr 13, 2015
    The product was delivered on time. Good service.
  • Apr 3, 2015
    I am well satisfied with Simplyink. Site works well and the ink cartridges work well.
    Apr 16, 2015
    The prices are good compared to HP cartridges. On several occasions it seemed as if the Simply Ink cartridge ran out too soon, but I don' keep track of how many pages I have copied.
Show
Hide
Hide