SimplyInk Reviews

09/30/2014
SimplyInk Ratings and User Reviews. SimplyInk is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 252 reviews. Last rated on 09/30/2014.

SimplyInk Rating

More About SimplyInk

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 95%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

7% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SimplyInk

Showing 1 - 20 of 252 Reviews
  • Sep 30, 2014
    better price please.
  • Sep 30, 2014
    Website is easy to use, products meet all expectations, prices reasonable, have great service and delivery times; would recommend their products.
  • Sep 30, 2014
    I have been purchasing ink from simply ink for a number of years. I am very satisfied with your product prices and shipping. I will be a repeat customer.
  • Sep 30, 2014
    The prices are so incredible, until when I shop for the actual hardware (Printers, copiers, etc), I select the product that has the greatest savings on Simplyink for our Church business.
  • Sep 30, 2014
    Have bought from you in past. Been a long time, had no complaints then you had what I needed.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    good price, quick and convieneit
  • Sep 29, 2014
    I love your ink cartridges and photo paper, they preform just great.... thanks so much!.....also i like your prices.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Site algorythms are difficult to follow.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    I am very happy with the products and services I have received from Simplyink. Thank you!
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Love the prices and the quality of the products!!!!
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Love your products - and especially love the savings!
  • Sep 28, 2014
    love the price recomment to everyone
  • Sep 28, 2014
    I hope it works with my printer and it's the black ink . Also, I hope it's fast shipping. If the ink is what i need I will order from Simplyink again.
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Last longer than manufacturers cartridges and cheaper
  • Sep 27, 2014
    SURE WAS HARD TO DEAL WITH WHEN I USE THIS COMPANY MANY TIMES. PLACING MY ORDER
  • Sep 27, 2014
    Good service and good value.
  • Sep 27, 2014
    I am satisfied with yourink supplies
  • Sep 22, 2014
    Sep 29, 2014
    First time customer and was impressed with service
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Sep 29, 2014
    Great quality ink! Why buy name brand, when you can save so much money!!!
  • Sep 12, 2014
    Sep 29, 2014
    the last time i ordered I included a HP inexpensive printer ink that absolutely would NOT work in the printer.... now I need to figure out return/exchange?? that is a nuesence.
Show
Hide
Hide