SimplyInk Reviews

09/04/2015
SimplyInk Ratings and User Reviews. SimplyInk is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 204 reviews. Last rated on 09/03/2015.

SimplyInk Rating

More About SimplyInk

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 89%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

7% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SimplyInk

Showing 1 - 20 of 204 Reviews
  • Sep 3, 2015
    I NEED THESE CARTIDGES FOR MY KODAK PRINTER...I NEED TO PRINT OFF GRANDCHILDREN'S PHOTOS, ET C
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Satisfactory quality of product. Very good experience in purchasing and getting them delivered on time.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    I like the site and prices, way better then the store. I do hope the your lc51y do work just as good as the brother brand. This is my first time buying from your company, and hope to continue shopping with your company
  • Sep 2, 2015
    They have such fabulous deals, that when I purchased last time I bought enough to last a year. I will buy less per time and purchase more frequently in the future. Their products are fabulous. I have recommended them to others.
  • Sep 2, 2015
    I've always been satisfied with Simpy Ink.
  • Sep 2, 2015
    should be able to just put in make,model to get ink
  • Sep 1, 2015
    I am happy because find the ink in half prize than in Walmart.
  • Sep 1, 2015
    Good product, easy to order and great costs.
  • Aug 31, 2015
    we love them we use their services exclusively in both our fla and arkansas offices, and i have shared them with many people over the years!!
  • Aug 31, 2015
    great and easy site to order
  • Aug 30, 2015
    very simple and easy to use. Great experience. Thank you!
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Best place to buy ink for printers. Easy online ordering. Have also called customer service previously when I had to return ink due to it not fitting in a new printer. They credited my account immediately and were extremely helpful. I have recommended them to others many times.
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Very happy with the product
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Has to be one of the best sites for ordering printers and cartridges. Quick, easy, precise.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    After searching through other websites, SimplyINK was the best price and service.
  • Aug 28, 2015
    i like the ease of ordering on line
  • Aug 26, 2015
    good company to do business with
    Aug 31, 2015
    always good products and service
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Sep 1, 2015
    Been doing business with these folks for a while now. Well run and first class.
  • Aug 24, 2015
    I am ALWAYS extremely impressed with Simply Ink both in terms of the quality of products they sell, the superior customer service I have always received in the few instances I have come across a problem, amazing value for the product, and in the extremely fast shipping times. I have recommended their products and company over and over again to my family and friends on facebook. Excellent quality all around, and a company I am always happy to do business with. That, and they always seem to have offers or specials which inclines me to purchase even more than I came to their website to order.
    Sep 1, 2015
    Absolutely stellar experience, once again, with this company! I received my items SO FAST at an unbelievable value! Everything was of the highest quality, and I am extremely pleased!
  • Aug 21, 2015
    NO COMMENTS.
    Aug 29, 2015
    NO COMMENTS NEEDED. THE PRODUCT AND SERVICE SPEAK FOR THEMSELVES.
Show
Hide
Hide