SimplyInk Reviews

02/11/2016
SimplyInk Ratings and User Reviews. SimplyInk is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 118 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - SimplyInk

2015 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

SimplyInk Rating

More About SimplyInk

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SimplyInk

Showing 41 - 60 of 118 Reviews
  • Jan 9, 2016
    After much surfing the internet, I discovered that Simplyink has the best prices and more products than any other sites I have checked out.
  • Jan 7, 2016
    I have been customer with simply ink for many years, and always satisfied with product and services. THANK YOU
  • Jan 7, 2016
    The service is the best in the industry. Accurate, reliable, trustworthy company with decent pricing
  • Jan 6, 2016
    Under category for ordering Workforce 545 ink cartridges, 127 is listed, and is confusing. It only occurred to me later that 127 is the parts number for the 545. I kept clicking on WF 545, and 127 kept appearing. I thought that was the model # for another Epson printer. Confusing.
  • Jan 6, 2016
    Good products...reasonable prices
  • Jan 5, 2016
    I use simplyink at home and recommended it to my office due to low pricing. Even though my partner had issue with her brother printer and could not use the ink we purchased, she is still willing to try for other equipment.
  • Jan 5, 2016
    Had trouble getting in to site
  • Jan 2, 2016
    very good product .fast service . very good prices. thanks john
  • Dec 29, 2015
    I was introduced to your company which she highly recommends. I trust in her as I hope I will trust in you
  • Dec 29, 2015
    So far I have had good quality ink products from them and they usually get them here earlier than expected.
  • Dec 27, 2015
    Simply Ink provides an easy, simply, complete method of ordering my ink supplies. The quality of their products exceed my expectations. Since using Simply Ink, I have NEVER had any reason to return any merchandise.
  • Dec 27, 2015
    I like to order with this company because I have a warrantuy on my purchase is important to me
  • Dec 27, 2015
    Simplyink is great in the savings I get when buying toner and the toners I have purchased have been good.
  • Dec 24, 2015
    Jan 7, 2016
    out of the 10 inks I got I put 4 of them in and 1 of the did not work I contacted them by phone and they were very nice and sent me a new 1 in place of the 1 that didnt work very satisfied customer
  • Dec 23, 2015
    Simply ink is my first choice for printer ink and always arrives promptly
    Jan 6, 2016
  • Dec 23, 2015
    i like your prices and service
    Jan 6, 2016
  • Dec 21, 2015
    We have always been very satisfied with cartridges fro Simplyink...delivery is prompt...product is what it should be.
    Jan 4, 2016
    Great as always. Use to print photos..
  • Dec 20, 2015
    Jan 6, 2016
    It came super fast.I assume the product will be fine, but haven't needed to use it yet, so cannot comment on product quality.
  • Dec 15, 2015
    Quick and easy to use sit with dependable delivery of product.
    Dec 31, 2015
    always have what I want/need at a fair price, so I keep coming back.
  • Dec 14, 2015
    A great site for ink supplies so far, i haven't had any problems yet.
    Dec 26, 2015
    Only problem is "after" the purchase I checked a couple of other sites and they both were less expensive than Simply Ink, but not enough to return my order.
Show
Hide
Hide