SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM] Reviews

09/01/2014
SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM] Ratings and User Reviews. SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM] is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 212 reviews. Last rated on 09/01/2014.

SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM] Rating

More About SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM]

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

99% 98%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

1% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM]

Showing 1 - 20 of 212 Reviews
  • Sep 1, 2014
    I am a miser and slow to purchase items but as usual when I finally decide to purchase something it is through SKD. Quick shipping with low shipping charge and a great selection of competitively priced real deal gear.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Highly impressed with the quality and attention to detail
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Excellent company - keep up the great work!
  • Aug 31, 2014
    SKD Tactical is my go-to spot for tactical gear. The prices are good, the products are high quality and the service is top notch.
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Heard amazing things about you guys, can't wait to try out the gloves also.
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Very satisfied in every aspect ofMy shopping experience. Will be back for sure.
  • Aug 30, 2014
    I wish you guys sold some of the G-Code RTI products, but hey - you have everything else for that high speed, low drag shit. I really enjoy doing business with you guys; you've got good humor and good prices on good products. Much love you deservedly receive from the tacticool community.
  • Aug 29, 2014
    SKD is a very skilled company. They are able to introduce innovative features such as their PIG range of gears.
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Found exactly what I was looking for, and was very easy to find!
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Love the website, have used it for the past few years and always recommend it to friends
  • Aug 29, 2014
    I enjoy this site. when needing tac. things I look here first.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Great job guys!
  • Aug 27, 2014
    SKD is a great website and they carry some awesome products. The website is easy to navigate and checkout was very simple. I will definitely buy from SKD again.
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Good stuff. Simple. The guys get back to you on questions quickly.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Good web sight, and good products
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Awesome company.. will definitely buy again.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Great gear....great price
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Need more shipping carrier options
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Shut up and take my money!
    Aug 30, 2014
  • Aug 16, 2014
    Out of multicam doft armor cummerbund. Bummer. Everything else was great.
    Aug 26, 2014
    Bummed about the unavailable multicam cumberbund but their carriers are top notch. Company is top notch. Got some unexpected swag too. Carrier fits my class 4 plates perfect. Comfortable, easy set up, easy adjustment, easy on and off. Definitely will shop with these guys again!
Show
Hide
Hide