SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM] Reviews

12/26/2014
SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM] Ratings and User Reviews. SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM] is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 225 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - SKD TACTICAL  [SKDTAC.COM]

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM] Rating

More About SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM]

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM]

Showing 11 - 30 of 225 Reviews
  • Dec 25, 2014
    Keep it up, guys!
  • Dec 24, 2014
    Great website! Can't wait to order more from you.
  • Dec 24, 2014
    Great as always.
  • Dec 24, 2014
    I'm first time buyer. I had problems in placing an order. I took me several attempts for placing my order. I hoped my get it before new year.
  • Dec 23, 2014
    Very cool site. Easy to find what you're looking for. Good variety of gear. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the market for tactical/shooting gear!
  • Dec 22, 2014
    SKD is a simple badass simple place to get all you gear to be able to assfuck ISIS with freedom.
  • Dec 21, 2014
    Great selection and inventory.
  • Dec 21, 2014
    Great selection and prices. Highly recommende.
  • Dec 20, 2014
    Love the website. It's very clean, simple, and easy to use. I have never had any troubles ordering from SKD! I also enjoy the "email when back in stock" funtion. Very helpful and you guys actually do send out emails right away!
  • Dec 20, 2014
    I enjoy the videos. You should make more!
  • Dec 20, 2014
    Love shopping with you guys, quick shipping and hassle free.
  • Dec 20, 2014
    I better win that $25 for doing this
  • Dec 19, 2014
    great site. heard amazing things. will shop in the future!
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Easy to maneuver website. Easy check ot
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Great product, great prices, toys r us for men.
    Dec 24, 2014
    Wicked gear, great prices, fast shipping.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Dec 24, 2014
    Awesome. Super fast!
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Just an overall great company
    Dec 24, 2014
    Wasn't anything to do with SKD it was the postal services fault they were 5 days late
  • Dec 12, 2014
    First time using SKD's website. Generally, I am highly persuaded to choose one retailer over another if one retailer provides more pictures of an item at different angles, in different installations / configurations, etc. because since I am purchasing online, I cannot physically handle the item. SKD seemed to have some of the better camera angles of the product, so I felt more confident I what I was purchasing. I would've still liked to see more angles of the QD mount installed on the rifle instead of just the one provided, but overall the description and pictures were adequate.
    Dec 22, 2014
  • Dec 11, 2014
    No B.S. website. Carries better quality gear, doesn't give you the out of stock runaround and ships flat rate usps.
    Dec 21, 2014
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Found the perfect gift for a good friend, thanx
    Dec 25, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide