SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM] Reviews

07/13/2014
SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM] Ratings and User Reviews. SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM] is rated 9.7 out of 10 from 230 reviews.

SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM] Rating

More About SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM]

Overall Satisfaction:

9.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

99% 100%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM]

Showing 101 - 120 of 230 Reviews
  • Jun 3, 2014
    I will have comments after I receive my purchased items, thanks
  • Jun 2, 2014
    First time , looks like a good site to buy from,
  • Jun 2, 2014
    Honestly a great site, I've been on it a few times but never ordered. It was fast and efficient, now let's see about the shipping ;)
  • Jun 2, 2014
    You guys are awesome
  • Jun 1, 2014
    Badass company with reasonable kickass gear prices!
  • Jun 1, 2014
    Free shipping on orders over $100 would be fair.
  • May 27, 2014
    Great site! Easy mobile purchasing.
  • May 27, 2014
    Had what I wanted and purchased here in the past from a friends reccomendation. Been a good customer since.
  • May 27, 2014
    Great site. Getting better too!
  • May 26, 2014
    Please open phone lines
  • May 26, 2014
    SKD has a wide selection of gear with reasonable prices and very fast shipping from what I have been told. Fast easy and no hassle. Look foward to shopping here again.
  • May 24, 2014
    Great prices and awesome products!
    May 30, 2014
    Great products and fast shipping
  • May 24, 2014
    Jun 3, 2014
    SKD is always my first choice for practically all my purchases related to the AR platform, support equipment. It is disappointing, however, the number of times I've gone to the web site with credit card in hand only to find that the item I want is not in stock.
  • May 19, 2014
    May 27, 2014
    Fast and efficient. I will look for needed items here in the future.
  • May 18, 2014
    After spending an entire day looking at plate carriers, I decided to go with the PIG for more reasons than I care to explain. It's a bit expensive relative to entry level models starting around $60, but this is not an entry level product. I wanted quality and comfort and I believe that's what I'm going to get from SKD.
    May 26, 2014
    Great vest. Bit unorthodox but highly recommended. This is the way of the future. Vest is high on the chest, where you really need it. Super adjustable. Great quality. Well constructed. Molle everywhere. Amazing comfort. Much better than standard issue vests.
  • May 17, 2014
    Great company! Love their shipping and product selection.
    May 27, 2014
  • May 10, 2014
    Thanks for shipping to Canada eh!
    May 27, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide