SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM] Reviews

05/02/2015
SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM] Ratings and User Reviews. SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM] is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 342 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - SKD TACTICAL  [SKDTAC.COM]

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM] Rating

More About SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM]

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

99% 98%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

0% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM]

Showing 111 - 130 of 342 Reviews
  • Apr 6, 2015
    Need PayPal at checkout. Most other tactical stores use it so the policy shouldn't block it
  • Apr 5, 2015
    Great prices great products. Will buy from SKD Tactical again!
  • Apr 5, 2015
    I've heard really good reaviews about your products and the ones I own are just as advertised ,in great conditions
  • Apr 5, 2015
    SKD is an awesome merchant!
  • Apr 4, 2015
    Easy site to look through, in stock guarantee, awesome low cost shipping charges.
  • Apr 4, 2015
    Love the products. The Alpha holsters are some of my favorites. If I could get one for a 1911 without a rail I would buy one tomorrow.
  • Apr 4, 2015
    Great prices and great shipping options!! It's hard to find decent shipping options to ship to Hawaii. Thanks l!!
  • Apr 2, 2015
    Very quick and easy
  • Apr 1, 2015
    Great products, highest quality
  • Apr 1, 2015
    Decent selection, good prices
  • Mar 24, 2015
    Very pleasant and fast/ clear ordering process. I really like the format for ordering. Fast and easy. The products are high quality at reasonable prices. I will order again definitely.
    Apr 3, 2015
  • Mar 24, 2015
    Great website with a ton of awesome products to select from. First time order with your company. Will most likely order again due to your company being Midwest based which will ensure fast turnaround time for me in Iowa.
    Mar 30, 2015
    Top of the line products and shipping lightning fast
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Great company to do business with.
    Apr 2, 2015
  • Mar 22, 2015
    Excellent service and fantastic equipment - could not ask for more
    Apr 1, 2015
    Excellent products and service
  • Mar 21, 2015
    My new obsession! Great site!
    Mar 31, 2015
  • Mar 20, 2015
    Very simple and easy to use website. All of the tactical gear you could possibly need with really good pricing as well
    Apr 4, 2015
  • Mar 17, 2015
    Great site, easy to navigate, great prices and fast delivery
    Apr 1, 2015
    Great products, everything they carry is high quality. I would feel comfortable buying anything from skd
Show
Hide
Hide