SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM] Reviews

07/02/2015
SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM] Ratings and User Reviews. SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM] is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 290 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - SKD TACTICAL  [SKDTAC.COM]

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM] Rating

More About SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM]

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 98%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

1% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM]

Showing 111 - 130 of 290 Reviews
  • May 25, 2015
    Friendly website. Everything is clearly laid out and very helpful.
  • May 25, 2015
    Heard about it from a friend who's a vet and frequent buyer. He swears by it; knew I was looking for a scope (my 1st one ever) and he said this red dot aimpoint is good and the price is amazing. And with it being Memorial Day - an extra 13% off. I read through most of the reviews, looked up videos online, and decided I had to have it. Can't wait to get it!
  • May 25, 2015
    SKDTAC offers a variety of gear at great prices! They're an All American company and is my first stop for tactical gear.
  • May 25, 2015
    I'm impressed with the variety of gear and great prices SKDTAC offers! They're a fantastic All American company.
  • May 25, 2015
    Great sight, wide veriety of products and easy check out
  • May 24, 2015
    Look forward to trying a new product I ordered that I have never used before.
  • May 24, 2015
    The best up to date products available. The PIG products are the bomb.
  • May 24, 2015
    Beat Tactical gloves I've used to date!
  • May 23, 2015
    SKD tactical has some great products!
  • May 23, 2015
    Great site, great products, great deals. Can't wait to receive my AIMPOINT Pro and rubber cover!
  • May 23, 2015
    Love the selection of products and great prices. I will definitely be back.
  • May 23, 2015
    I would recommend this site
  • May 22, 2015
    Nice site I had heard good stuff about skd. Good products good selection.
  • May 22, 2015
    My friend suggested I order from skdtac, and I was glad I did. I was looking for a speed loader (besides the ones you have available ) and was disappointed with the selection. Furthermore the check out process was annoying, and I was upset I had to create an account. All that aside my online shopping experience with skd tac was about a 6.5/10
  • May 21, 2015
    Love your emails!
  • May 21, 2015
    You guys are phenominal! The biggest thing for me is the fast shipping and quality selection. I don't buy gear else where
  • May 15, 2015
    May 25, 2015
    Hard to find item easily ordered. Fast shipping. Very satisfied customer
  • May 14, 2015
    Had the gloves I need and for a great priceand checkout process was simple.
    May 24, 2015
    Great product for a great price. I will definitely buy from SKD again!
  • May 14, 2015
    I come to this sight because the items I'm looking for are ONLY on this site. I would probably buy more if your items were available through Amazon.
    May 24, 2015
  • May 8, 2015
    As always awesome selection! Had exactly what I was after!
    May 23, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide