SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM] Reviews

04/25/2015
SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM] Ratings and User Reviews. SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM] is rated 9.7 out of 10 from 335 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - SKD TACTICAL  [SKDTAC.COM]

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM] Rating

More About SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM]

Overall Satisfaction:

9.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

99% 98%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

0% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM]

Showing 21 - 40 of 335 Reviews
  • Apr 19, 2015
    Love this company.
  • Apr 19, 2015
    I love buying from a company that has such character! Their email newsletter is actually fun to read. The staff at SKD has always been helpful friendly and knowledgeable and their prices are great. I always check SKD first when shopping for tactical gear and accessories!
  • Apr 18, 2015
    Great products at great prices and absolutely the best costumer service. Actually that is what keeps my son and I as returning customers!!really fast shipping too
  • Apr 17, 2015
    Great service and communication
  • Apr 17, 2015
    First time buyer, will see how first order experience holds up
  • Apr 17, 2015
    Prompt customer service, fast shipping and excellent status updates.
  • Apr 17, 2015
    I've heard nothing but good things about this company and the alpha gloves that i have purchased. Can't wait to try them on.
  • Apr 16, 2015
    Fuck you guy's for having such great deals, also fuck my tax refund because i will prob spend it on you're website, that being said... MERICA!!!
  • Apr 16, 2015
    It would be nice to have an 800 customer service line to speak to someone in person.
  • Apr 16, 2015
    Loving the random 10% off sales!!! It keeps me checking the website regularly.
  • Apr 16, 2015
    I'm very happy with the service so far.
  • Apr 16, 2015
    Great company! Would place another order anytime! Thanks for being so easy to work with!.
  • Apr 9, 2015
    Apr 19, 2015
    Super fast shipping. My order was shipped the same day I ordered it.
  • Apr 9, 2015
    Apr 19, 2015
    I have ordered several pieces of gear that I have been needing for work and skd has delivered each time. Love the fast shipping and updated tracking info provided. Love this site! Will continue to buy from them without a doubt.
  • Apr 7, 2015
    Apr 17, 2015
    It was easy to use and liked skd tac
  • Apr 7, 2015
    Products had great review and the checkout was quick and easy
    Apr 17, 2015
  • Apr 7, 2015
    I had return and they did everything right to make me happy. Thanks SKD!
    Apr 17, 2015
    They didn't have the part I wanted in stock, so I had to settle with a different one. It would have been a great if I was able to purchase the one I wanted.
  • Apr 3, 2015
    So far, good online shopping experience.
    Apr 18, 2015
    Good service
Show
Hide
Hide