SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM] Reviews

08/18/2014
SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM] Ratings and User Reviews. SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM] is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 223 reviews.

SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM] Rating

More About SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM]

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

99% 98%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

1% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SKD TACTICAL [SKDTAC.COM]

Showing 31 - 50 of 223 Reviews
  • Aug 10, 2014
    Purchase went very smooth. SKD is a great company to deal with!
  • Aug 9, 2014
    Love the site, love the service. Yhsbk uiuboncr again.
  • Aug 9, 2014
    Great service no hassles.
  • Aug 8, 2014
    Great company, fast shipping and great prices!
  • Aug 8, 2014
    Awesome online source for gear!
  • Aug 8, 2014
    SKD carries the best tactical gear and apparrel out on the market. SKD's gear is of the highest quality and functionality I've used. I've purchased from SKD a couple times and shipping is always fast and cheap compared to other companies. All I can say is SKD is always at the top of my list when I'm in the market for gear... AAA+++ rating.
  • Aug 4, 2014
    This is hands down one of the best companies out there.
    Aug 10, 2014
    This company is awesome. I've been doing business with them for years and never had a single problem.
  • Aug 4, 2014
    Quality products at badass prices and badass customer support.
  • Aug 3, 2014
    Great products. Flat fee shipping!
  • Aug 2, 2014
    Easy website..
    Aug 8, 2014
    Ordered a high speed gear taco and it came in two days later.. good pricing and fast shipping
  • Aug 2, 2014
    Outstanding company and good prices...
    Aug 10, 2014
    Outstanding service
  • Aug 2, 2014
    Aug 7, 2014
    PIG gloves are perfect for warm weather patrol
  • Jul 31, 2014
    USA! USA! USA!
    Aug 6, 2014
  • Jul 31, 2014
    Great equipment and lots of stuffs for me to decide.
    Aug 9, 2014
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Need to have some way of reviewing items before final purchase, very important.
    Aug 4, 2014
  • Jul 27, 2014
    I recommend this site to anyone looking for quality products, with a large selection of brands, at a good price and great shipping.
    Aug 5, 2014
    If anyone wants a large amount of selection without jumping between sites I recommend SKD.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    I can't wait to try these out!
    Aug 3, 2014
  • Jul 22, 2014
    SKD Tactical is very easy to work with. The descriptions on the site are well written and informative. Other sites don't describe the product and leave you to wonder. There is little to wonder about when reviewing a product on SKD Tactical. They also have quality products and usually numerous to choose from.
    Aug 9, 2014
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Thanks for the group buy.
    Aug 9, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide