Skil Shop Reviews

07/31/2015
Skil Shop Ratings and User Reviews. Skil Shop is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 17 reviews. Last rated on 07/31/2015.

Skil Shop Rating

More About Skil Shop

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 100%

Neutral

9% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Skil Shop

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
  • Jul 31, 2015
    Good online experience.
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Easy way to shop
  • Jul 4, 2015
    None at this time, future experience may allow for opinion.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    very nice site, easy to use
  • Jun 20, 2015
    First purchase through Skil Shop, selections were good.
  • Jun 17, 2015
    This is my first purchase with skill shop, so when I receive my first purchase I will make a comment then,
    Jun 23, 2015
  • Jun 16, 2015
    I have a Skil Jig saw and love it
  • Jun 5, 2015
    not yet
    Jun 15, 2015
    Not comment thank you
  • May 31, 2015
    When I first went on the site, it stated register with your email and receive free shipping on your first purchase but I paid shipping, it wasn't free
  • May 24, 2015
    Because it was my first time shopping with you, you gave me free shipping. I am more likely to buy from you again if I get free shipping again.
  • May 19, 2015
    great prices, easy access, consistent reuslts
  • May 18, 2015
    very easy to buy products. I am a disabled vet so buying on line is pretty mandatory.
  • May 15, 2015
    I would like to see more tool offered
  • May 11, 2015
    May 21, 2015
    Reconditioned drill/driver looks like new. works good so far - haven't put it to a lot of use.
  • May 11, 2015
    like the product a lot.
  • May 3, 2015
    May 13, 2015
    I am a fan of Skil tools; having recently purchase a palm sander and currently owning and using a 7.25 inch Skil saw. The belt sander I just bought replaced a similar, but older model, that I had literally 'Used Up." The old 6-amp sander finally quit after years of use. I am highly pleased with the new saw. I am particularly pleased with the newer model's dust filter (same config as my palm sander - excellent design and function) and with the sanding belt tracking capability. I have owner other belt sanders but have always been annoyed by the need to continually adjust the belt. Again, nice job - sound design and engineering.
Show
Hide
Hide