Skin-Etc Reviews

12/27/2014
Skin-Etc Ratings and User Reviews. Skin-Etc is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 75 reviews. Last rated on 12/27/2014.

Skin-Etc Rating

More About Skin-Etc

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 95%

Neutral

4% 5%

Negative

7% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Skin-Etc

Showing 1 - 20 of 75 Reviews
  • Dec 27, 2014
    I was looking specifically for physicians type skin care and found skin care etc. among several other choices at the bottom of another page. Hope to be totally satisfied.
  • Dec 25, 2014
    I found the site through Amazon and hope the merchandise is all I hope it to be.
  • Dec 25, 2014
    So excited about my purchase
  • Dec 21, 2014
    I really like to buy from this company because the products are original & fast shipping.
    Dec 25, 2014
  • Dec 21, 2014
    It seemed to quite easy.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    I like shopping there it's fast and easy
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I've bought these same products at the spa for twice as much money, and there are so many products to choose from. I will buy all of my skin care products here.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I love the selection and pricing for high end beauty products. This site is amazing!
  • Dec 16, 2014
    You had the product I needed and will order again. The price was the best.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Dec 23, 2014
    Customer service rep made me feel at ease when I saw two orders for the same product that I had only ordered once and assured me the issue would be resolved which it was. Very nice to have a phone number and a rep call back within minutes.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Great skin care lines and so easy to order and ship online.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Easy to use.
  • Dec 12, 2014
    A good place to find good products that we can't buy in Sweden or Europe
    Dec 25, 2014
    I will recomend you to other person I know :) You gpt all the preoduct I can't find in Sweden and that's good ;)
  • Dec 12, 2014
    excellent website always good on prices and shipping is very fast
    Dec 18, 2014
  • Dec 11, 2014
    Dec 17, 2014
    I was so pleased to find this product on line and at a price that is affordable. Thank you very much! I am very pleased with the ease of ordering and the expediency in delivery.
  • Dec 11, 2014
    Dec 26, 2014
    I like the product
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Dec 24, 2014
    I love this product,work good for my skin .
  • Dec 6, 2014
    Website could be more informative and professional. It looks quite alike with those scam websites.
    Dec 23, 2014
    Purchased Clarisonic from Skin-Etc. Whole process is great except that the box were slightly dented as experienced by other buyers.
  • Dec 3, 2014
    the best prices on skin care products I was looking to purchase yay
    Dec 18, 2014
    Great site excellent pruces
  • Dec 1, 2014
    very please with skin-etc
    Dec 18, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide