Skin Trends Reviews

07/10/2014
Skin Trends Ratings and User Reviews. Skin Trends is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 154 reviews. Last rated on 07/09/2014.

Skin Trends Rating

More About Skin Trends

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 94%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

3% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Skin Trends

Showing 1 - 20 of 154 Reviews
  • Jul 9, 2014
    recently had a facial and learned about this product. thought the travel size was affordable and an easy way to be introduced to products.
  • Jul 7, 2014
    Great product and price- easy website - quick shipping
  • Jul 6, 2014
    Oily & Complex
  • Jul 5, 2014
    It was quick and easy but didn't see a place to put in discount coupon code that was advertised at the beginning of the order process.
  • Jul 4, 2014
    great first time experience
  • Jul 4, 2014
    Great site easy to navigate ill be back
  • Jul 4, 2014
    Great job! :-)
  • Jul 3, 2014
    Excellent service and ease of ordering for overseas customers
  • Jul 3, 2014
    The provide wonderful products for skin care!
  • Jul 1, 2014
    Very satisfied with selection and products
  • Jul 1, 2014
    Very easy and fast. Good price.
  • Jul 1, 2014
    Love their Prevention Plus line.
  • Jun 30, 2014
    Easy and efficient shopping experience. Appreciated the discount.
  • Jun 30, 2014
    It seems very easy to place an order
  • Jun 30, 2014
    I like the layout of the website. It was easy to fine the product I was looking for quickly. I also like the discounts. I also liked that all products are available. Yeah-no wait time!
    Jul 8, 2014
    The website was organized in a customer friendly manner so it was easy to find what I was looking for.
  • Jun 30, 2014
    I love Phytomer & it's hard to find. I was extremely pleased with the other brands offered as well. When I have more time I will explore them.
  • Jun 30, 2014
    THANK YOU TO ALLISON
  • Jun 30, 2014
    Great to find my products at such a discount from what I paid at a spa.
  • Jun 28, 2014
    Thank you!
    Jul 6, 2014
    The only thing I did not like is that I received no emails from Skin Trends at all. I was expecting an email confirmation of my order but none came. I just checked on my order status on your website a couple of times to make sure all was well. Indeed, all was well. We received the product with no problem.
  • Jun 21, 2014
    Great price for these products and easy to use website. Great job!
    Jul 8, 2014
    Products arrived to me in New Zealand in perfect condition, great price and awesome customer service! Thank you :)
Show
Hide
Hide