Skincare Market Reviews

09/24/2016
Skincare Market Ratings and User Reviews. Skincare Market is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 21 reviews. Last rated on 09/23/2016.

Skincare Market Rating

More About Skincare Market

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 100%

Neutral

6% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Skincare Market

Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
  • Sep 23, 2016
    I love this product , it was so easy to locate on this site, and I love the free shipping!
  • Sep 19, 2016
    Always the best price on products! My only issue is when I'm looking at a picture of a product, I enlarge it and I can't zoom in any more after it's been enlarged. This is remedied with your product description but I'd still like a closer look at the product.
  • Sep 17, 2016
    If Skincare Market carried "Glytone step-up 3.4 Cleanse mild cream wash in 6.7 oz", I would order more through them.
  • Sep 13, 2016
    I have ordered from Skincare Market before and don't remember having the trouble checking out that I had this time. Kept telling me my email address was already being used and I needed to get another one.
  • Sep 7, 2016
    a little overpriced compared to Amazon and Ebay... but promising 3 day delivery (again a bit higher as opposed to Amazon Prime) Seems a little silly to be taking a survey before I have even received the product. How can I accurately rate my experience.
  • Sep 5, 2016
    I liked the product selection and the pricing of the items. I DID not like the way the on line check out procedure went. The site would not let me change my password, and kept rejecting my entries. I finally got it to go. I should be a lot friendlier. Then when I wanted to print my receipt I got this stupid survey
  • Aug 29, 2016
    I love it
  • Aug 25, 2016
    I was really impressed with the number of Image Skincare products that this website offers and it was a much better deal than some of the other websites that were selling similar products - for example another website offered a 1.7 oz Medicated Acne Lotion for $58 (I can buy it in a store for $29) while your website offered a much larger size for a much cheaper price!
  • Aug 13, 2016
    Very easy to maneuver through the products to find and order the product I need. Which is very important to me. I will be able to go back and order the full size shortly. At least I could put it on my wish list.
  • Aug 10, 2016
    Stumbled upon this website researching Jan Marini products as recommended to me by my esthetician, but I am so happy I found Skincare Market's website. Upon my discovery, I immediately recommended the website to my sister, who also struggles with adult acne. I'm hoping my experience with the products are as positive as all the other hundreds of women who have actually written reviews about this wonderful line of products. I really loved the organization of the website, and honestly is easier to navigate than the worldwide Sephora website. I liked how you can search the various lines of each product such as Jan Marini's bioglycolic line. I also appreciated the no shipping & handling cost, and the extra 5% from the available promo code listed on the website.
  • Aug 8, 2016
    i love this website. responses from the company related to queries are very prompt and professionally handled. I love the free samples that I receive with every purchase and really look forward to receiving them. prices are really good compared to in store purchases and shipping is very fast.
  • Aug 6, 2016
    It was frustrating trying to check out, as I completed the process twice, and am unsure if it was duplicated; in which case, I will have to make a return. You should have an indication that the process either went through or did not; I was in the process of trying to print a copy of the first transaction, when it "disappeared" and left me unsure if the purchase went through. There was no response to my call as it is Saturday, and your phone is open only M-F.
  • Aug 2, 2016
    GOOD PRICE FOR AVENE PRODUCTS
  • Jul 31, 2016
    great site with terrific products!
  • Jul 31, 2016
    An excellent shopping experience.
    Aug 18, 2016
  • Jul 21, 2016
    I am very satisfied with the customer service. I called with questions and the lady representative was very polite and helpful.
    Jul 31, 2016
    I am really happy with Skincare Market...can't wait for next purchase
  • Jul 15, 2016
    I hate bering made to take this survey
    Jul 22, 2016
  • Jul 11, 2016
    i am just satisfied of this merchant site online for a very reasonable price and with discount. compared to other merchants
  • Jul 6, 2016
    missing some obagi nuderm product like , clear etc
  • Jun 17, 2016
    Jul 5, 2016
    I bought the sample sizes. The serum will last a long time, but the eye cream and emollience won't last long. Emollience needs soo much to feel moisturized. I am already done one tube in a week. When I do the math, my regular sized jar of emollience lasts a little longer than 2 months. The tubes are one a week if you're being a little scarce. The eye cream itself is great, but again the samples are way too small. Disappointed with sizes.