Skincare Market Reviews

03/01/2015
Skincare Market Ratings and User Reviews. Skincare Market is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 36 reviews.

Skincare Market Rating

More About Skincare Market

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

12% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Skincare Market

Showing 21 - 36 of 36 Reviews
  • Dec 26, 2014
    Great product
    Jan 3, 2015
    I love the producr!
  • Dec 25, 2014
    The site is very well laid out and the prices are excellent in relation to other sites. They have numerous brands I use and a great selection of all the items for these brands.
  • Dec 24, 2014
    Very good prices and fast delivery. I did not remember my password and had to place the order under a different email. should not be so hard to retrieve a password.
  • Dec 21, 2014
    This is my first time ordering. Your prices are more realistic. For some reason I had to enter account information three times because your site kept kicking me back a screen. I am hoping for the best at this point - it is so hard to figure out how safe a site is, customer care, and company legitimacy.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Good prices, fast shipping.
  • Dec 13, 2014
    OK experience, but disappointed did not have the Professional size B5 gel.
  • Dec 12, 2014
    I love their products and prices. I have been purchasing products from them for years and have never been disappointed.
  • Dec 12, 2014
    I needed a couple of products that they didn't have otherwise I am very satified with them. They were the cheapest on the internet and around the area where I live.
  • Dec 11, 2014
    Dec 19, 2014
    Very satisfied -- Enjoyed the ease and price of product.
  • Dec 10, 2014
    Dec 23, 2014
    I haven't used the products long enough to know if I prefer them to what I was using. So far they are performing well.
  • Dec 10, 2014
    Website is easy to navigate. Product information is detailed and complete.
    Dec 20, 2014
    Excellent web site, informative and easy to navigate. Product was delivered quickly. No complaints whatsoever!
  • Dec 8, 2014
    reliable customer for more than 5 years
  • Dec 8, 2014
    This product was recommended by my dermatologist
    Dec 31, 2014
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Easy shopping experience!
    Dec 9, 2014
  • Nov 28, 2014
    Dec 6, 2014
    I have been a customer for quite some time and have never been disappointed.
Show
Hide
Hide